Dragon Riders and Dystopian Realities: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Dragon Seed (The Archemi Online Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Dragon Seed (The Archemi Online Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by James Osiris Baldwin: What would you give to be a dragon rider? Hector Park’s answer? Everything. Join Hector on his first steps towards mastering the skies in Dragon Seed, the first book in the Archemi Online LitRPG series! Both Dragon Seed and the second book in series, Trial by Fire, are on sale today – so grab them today.

This deal is good on May 1, 2020

Kindle


A Dark World: The Complete SpaceMan Chronicles (Books 1-3) on Kindle

A Dark World: The Complete SpaceMan Chronicles (Books 1-3) ($2.99) by Tom Abrahams: Optioned for film and television, this complete trilogy follows astronaut Clayton Shepard’s effort to find his way home from a disabled International Space Station while his family copes with a new, dystopian reality on Earth after the world goes dark. Perfect for fans of A.G. Riddle, T.L. Payne, Andy Weir, and Kyla Stone.

This deal is good on May 1, 2020

Kindle


Doves & Crows on Kindle

Doves & Crows ($0.99) by MJC Heathcote: When ten-year-old Alice Williams becomes the third person in the village to die, still no one suspects foul play. The villagers mourn, bury their dead, return to normal. But there was nothing normal about Alice, and when a young family trying to escape their own demons moves into the old Williams’ place, they will discover why.

This deal is good on May 1, 2020

Kindle


Severed Sword (Hunter of Men Book 1) on Kindle

Severed Sword (Hunter of Men Book 1) ($0.99) by Jon Kiln: Vorgan is a grizzled old warrior, whose honor demands that he repay a debt to his old comrade-in-arms. To deliver a package, some month’s ride away. The package turns out to be a strong willed young girl named Chriselda that he must drag across plague filled lands, and protect her from ruffians, bandits, misfits, and the rising threat of undead.

This deal is good on May 1, 2020

Kindle


Trial by Sorcery (Dragon Riders of Osnen Book 1) on Kindle

Trial by Sorcery (Dragon Riders of Osnen Book 1) ($0.99) by Richard Fierce: To become a dragon rider, Eldwin must face three obstacles. Will his maimed arm be too much of a disadvantage?

This deal is good on May 1, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Witch in Exile (A Mackenzie Coven Mystery Book 7) on Kindle

Witch in Exile (A Mackenzie Coven Mystery Book 7) ($0.99) by Sonia Parin: Lexie’s days are numbered. She’s been accused of killing her cousin, Mirabelle. Even her feline companion, Luna, believes she’s turned into a killer. Now Lexie has been exiled to an enchanted forest and the only memory she has is filled with gaps. So is everyone else’s. How can she prove her innocence if she can’t remember anything?

This deal is good on May 1, 2020

Kindle


Amidst Alien Stars (Milijun Book 2) on Kindle

Amidst Alien Stars (Milijun Book 2) ($0.99) by Clayton Graham: GO BEYOND FIRST CONTACT! They have awoken surrounded by alien stars… Exciting, mind-blowing, chilling. “An impeccable, perfectly-paced, emotional and gripping read, with fantastic world building.” Amazon Reviewer.

This deal is good on May 1, 2020

Kindle


Echo's Way (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Echo’s Way (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Mike Waller: This set features the first 3 books of the ECHO’s WAY series, by multi-award-winning author Mike Waller. Each book is a standalone adventure in the story of Echo Bourke, a determined and resilient young woman who against her will, is thrust into a war between Humanity, and the Tolleani, the only intelligent alien race yet discovered by mankind.

This deal is good on May 1, 2020

Kindle


Soundless: Soundless Quadrilogy (Tobey Tyson Series Book 1) on Kindle

Soundless: Soundless Quadrilogy (Tobey Tyson Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Abdulrahman Ahmed Altheeb: An attempt on his life only accelerated his genetic transformation. An unexpected fight with the underworld’s criminals to rescue a girl he doesn’t even know goes viral on social media and draws him into the crosshairs of the most dangerous man in the city.

This deal is good on May 1, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.