Blood Moons and the Dark Arts: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Ghosts of Watt O'Hugh (The Memoirs of Watt O'Hugh the Third Book 1) on Kindle

The Ghosts of Watt O’Hugh (The Memoirs of Watt O’Hugh the Third Book 1) ($0.99) by Steven S. Drachman: The year is 1874: Famed gunman Watt O’Hugh is fired from his Wild West show, framed for murder, stuck in Wyoming’s prison…then his problems REALLY begin. Experience dragons, women of the dark arts, ghosts, Time Roamers, a horseback chase in NYC, J.P. Morgan, Oscar Wilde, a shootout in the Great Roman Hippodrome theater…and beautiful Lucy Billings.

This deal is good on May 7, 2020

Kindle


Windcatcher (Stone War Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Windcatcher (Stone War Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by A.J. Norfield: Eragon meets the Last Airbender; a dragon’s egg needs protection. Windcatcher takes you on a fast-paced dragon adventure as Raylan and his friends find themselves hunted by the Stone King’s soldiers. Series’ 3rd book coming soon! Enjoy a 40% discount on its pre-order. Get Wavebreaker – Flood for just $2.99 before its official launch on May 12th!

This deal is good on May 7, 2020

Kindle


Sequestered (The New Dawn Book 2) on Kindle

Sequestered (The New Dawn Book 2) ($0.99) by Valerie J Mikles: A dilapidated spaceship crashes near a dying city, and the inhabitants realize they aren’t the last survivors on the planet!

This deal is good on May 7, 2020

Kindle


Super: Arca Book 1 on Kindle

Super: Arca Book 1 ($0.99) by Karen Diem: Zita Garcia thought she could handle anything. She didn’t expect to wake from a spontaneous coma, quarantined, and with uncontrollable super powers. Dodging kidnappers and mastering her new abilities while searching for her missing brother would challenge any adrenaline junkie, but this one knows nothing about superheroes. She better learn fast.

This deal is good on May 7, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Sleeper (The Waking Sleep Book 1) on Kindle

Sleeper (The Waking Sleep Book 1) ($0.99) by Lucy Adler: A fresh new blend of dystopian urban fantasy, for fans of The Mortal Instruments, The Hunger Games, or Divergent. ||| In an age when the need for sleep is almost gone, 16-year-old Daria Grayson is tired. But everything she knows is about to change – and her biggest weakness might just turn out to be her greatest strength.

This deal is good on May 7, 2020

Kindle


Umbral Ten (Khaldaia Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Umbral Ten (Khaldaia Chronicles Book 1) ($2.99) by Douglas Murphy: The blood moon rises, demons roam, and the Inquisition approaches. Theodosia Archmail, mage, awakens in the halls of Starkwind Monastery to find it ruined, the nest of a demon. Teaming up with a nun, a librarian, a knight, and two mercenaries, she learns a grim truth: Ten years have passed, and the world is a much darker place than she remembers.

This deal is good on May 7, 2020

Kindle


The Renegade Within (FireWall Book 1) on Kindle

The Renegade Within (FireWall Book 1) ($2.99) by Mark Johnson: An inexplicable laboratory massacre, and four vanished survivors who caught a dark infection. Leading her squad to hunt the infected survivors, Terese Saarg learns her organization knows more of the massacre than they’re telling. She must choose whether to infiltrate her organization’s depths, or discover what the four survivors endured at the lab.

This deal is good on May 7, 2020

Kindle


The Blood Lottery on Kindle

The Blood Lottery ($0.99) by K.N. Lee: Ava knows one thing; she will not be forced into the Blood Lottery. Though she is of age to be matched with an elven suitor, her heart craves freedom. There are legends and myths about what lies beyond The Wall–tales of an ancient evil. But, she doesn’t care. Something beyond the stone and desperation of her people beckons to her.

This deal is good on May 7, 2020

Kindle


Dusk Mountain Blues (Dusk Orbit Blues Book 1) on Kindle

Dusk Mountain Blues (Dusk Orbit Blues Book 1) ($2.99) by Deston Munden: What is isolation worth? C’dar, the home of the Caldwells, is under attack by the Colonization force known as the Civilization…and they ain’t having that. Follow the adventure of Drifter, Appetite, and Kindle, three generations of smugglers and moonshiners as they fend for what they know as home. “This is great indie/ selfpub SFF.” – Paul

This deal is good on May 7, 2020

Kindle


Shadow on the Stars on Kindle

Shadow on the Stars ($0.99) by Robert B Marcus Jr.: As a telepath, Camarch is despised by humanity. Pursued by authorities for a crime he didn’t commit and haunted by a paralyzing alien force, he finds that he has been virtually kidnapped from his time and place to play a role in the far future. Amid the mind-bending ruins of C’hah Lai, Camarch discovers that juggling the future has devastating ramifications for the past.

This deal is good on May 7, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.