Unsolved Murders and Downward Spirals: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Cat Scratch Cleaver (Country Cottage Mysteries Book 8) on Kindle

Cat Scratch Cleaver (Country Cottage Mysteries Book 8) ($3.99) by Addison Moore and Bellamy Bloom: All books in the series are FREE with Kindle Unlimited! Innkeeper Bizzy Baker has the ability to read minds. A movie is being filmed at the inn and Bizzy stumbles on a body. With the help of her cat named Fish, a mutt named Sherlock Bones and an ornery detective, Bizzy is determined to find the killer. READ FREE in KINDLE UNLIMITED NOW!

This deal is good on May 14, 2020

Kindle


PI On A Hot Tin Roof (The Talba Wallis PI Series Book 4) on Kindle

PI On A Hot Tin Roof (The Talba Wallis PI Series Book 4) ($0.99) by Julie Smith: New Orleans detectives, Talba and Eddie Valentino, have a personal interest in this case – Eddie’s daughter Angie’s been set up for a drug bust. Judge Buddy Champagne’s the obvious perp, so Talba embeds herself in his house as a spy. There are plenty of twists on the way to a shocking ending – but the real joy here is in the relationships.

This deal is good on May 14, 2020

Kindle


Blame it on Bigfoot (The High Country Mystery Series Book 10) on Kindle

Blame it on Bigfoot (The High Country Mystery Series Book 10) ($0.99) by Vickie Britton and Loretta Jackson: Sheriff McQuede joins a group of Bigfoot enthusiasts for a trek into the isolated Wyoming mountains. Trouble erupts the first night when Bigfoot is spotted near camp. When murder follows, McQuede must solve the biggest case in his career in this both humorous and scary cozy mystery. Has someone committed the perfect crime and blamed it on Bigfoot?

This deal is good on May 14, 2020

Kindle


Sisters of the Mist on Kindle

Sisters of the Mist ($0.99) by Eric Wilder: French Quarter paranormal investigator Wyatt Thomas ventures into the forbidden Honey Island Swamp near New Orleans in search of an eerie convent where all the sisters are vampires. Book 6 of Eric Wilder’s exciting, stand-alone French Quarter Mystery Series set in that “exotic, erotic Mecca known as New Orleans.”

This deal is good on May 14, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Hauntings of Scott Remington on Kindle

The Hauntings of Scott Remington ($0.99) by Robert B Marcus Jr: Scott Remington has retired from his job, hoping for a new life. After embarking on a cruise, he meets two women and quickly has to foil several attempts to kill him, as well as nightmares in which he is always killed. He must decide which of the two women he just met on his cruise is stalking him and which is his true love throughout time.

This deal is good on May 14, 2020

Kindle


Stinger: Operation Cyclone (A Cold War Adventure with Rick Fontain Book 2) on Kindle

Stinger: Operation Cyclone (A Cold War Adventure with Rick Fontain Book 2) ($0.99) by Bill Fortin: The election of Ronald Regan in 1979, issued an order shortly after his election, a plan of action to arm and finance the Jihadi warriors known as the Mujahideen. Operation Cyclone was the code name assigned to what became known in history as Senator Charlie Wilson’s War.

This deal is good on May 14, 2020

Kindle Nook


Devil Winds Dance on Kindle

Devil Winds Dance ($0.99) by Tracy Thorne: An urban thriller in the vein of Fargo, Devil Winds Dance follows the downward spiral of single mother Abbey Brennan after she accepts a position as a Child Abuse Investigator. Is Abbey in real danger, or are her perceptions warped by panic attacks?

This deal is good on May 14, 2020

Kindle Nook Apple


Black Forest on Kindle

Black Forest ($0.99) by J Scott Boyd: Things have been pretty bleak for fifteen-year-old, Jack Larson since the day his father walked out the door and never returned. The cops think he abandoned his family to start a new life, but Jack refuses to believe it. Now, almost two years later, Jack is stagnating in his drug-ridden mountain town—spending his days in a haze of pot smoke, playing video games with his best friend Cash.

This deal is good on May 14, 2020

Kindle


Bridge to Texas on Kindle

Bridge to Texas ($0.99) by Stephanie Parker McKean: Nonstop comedy as 40-something Texas Miz Mike enters a “nude” photo shoot to raise funds for wildlife, unravels political corruption and solves a murder. Murder by ostrich? A house-breaking mule spying on women in the shower? It could only happen in Three Prongs, where misfits fit – and Mike’s beleaguered snake-hating fiancé from Scotland doesn’t.

This deal is good on May 14, 2020

Kindle


Next Girl to Die (The Calderwood Cases Book 1) on Kindle

Next Girl to Die (The Calderwood Cases Book 1) ($1.99) by Dea Poirier: She’s tried to put the past behind her, but her sister’s killer is back—and he isn’t done. Detective Claire Calderwood has been haunted by the unsolved murder of her sister for fifteen years. When a new murder strikes her hometown, Claire must return to Maine to hunt the killer. A cold case. A new body. A past to bury.

This deal is good on May 14, 2020

Kindle


Magical Cool Cats Mysteries (Volume 1) on Kindle

Magical Cool Cats Mysteries (Volume 1) ($0.99) by Mary Matthews: Splendid Summer begins when a 1920s heiress meets a hot Pinkerton detective on a romantic train journey. Praise for Magical Cool Cat Mysteries: “FUN! Step back into the days when you needed a password to get that drink, veterans had come home from the Great War, and the electric double-decker trolley was the Bee’s Knees of public transportation.

This deal is good on May 14, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.