Troubled Assassins and Trickster Faeries: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Tavern (Dargath Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Tavern (Dargath Chronicles Book 1) ($2.99) by Deston Munden: Information, Power. Respect. Xel, an orc healer, spymaster and guild leader, might’ve just tripped over a plot to destroy the city of Lladad…his new home away from home. With the aid of his friends and enemies, he has to defend the city against a troubled assassin and his love-stricken archmage father. Great for fans of Sanderson and Eames.

This deal is good on May 16, 2020

Kindle



Federation at War (Blue Star Marines Book 1) on Kindle

Federation at War (Blue Star Marines Book 1) ($0.99) by James David Victor: Alone in the galaxy, humanity has waged war against itself in the name of order and personal freedom. When a new alien threat arrives on their doorstep, they will have to face a reality most don’t believe. They are not alone amongst the stars. And worse, they are far from superior.

This deal is good on May 16, 2020

Kindle


The Jonathan Jarl Series Books 1-3 (The Jonathan Jarl Box Set 1) on Kindle

The Jonathan Jarl Series Books 1-3 (The Jonathan Jarl Box Set 1) ($0.99) by Filip Forsberg: The boxset containing the three first books in the science fiction series about Jonathan Jarl and the Amber group. Tabula Rasa, Genesis, And Trident.

This deal is good on May 16, 2020

Kindle

Guarding My Six on Kindle

Guarding My Six ($0.99) by K J Porter: A man can never escape his destiny no matter how far he runs. Especially when someone else has paved the way with lies and half-truths that have destroyed his past and wants to rule his future. Wade Hamilton is a guardian, a protector. One with a secret that could destroy any chance he has of having a normal future with the woman he loves.

This deal is good on May 16, 2020

Kindle


The Fifth Realm (Ten Realms Book 5) on Kindle

The Fifth Realm (Ten Realms Book 5) ($0.99) by Michael Chatfield: After taking and defending Vuzgal, Erik and Rugrat have a new task to complete: build a city. They have been racing through the realms at this point, but Vuzgal is a prize that they can’t simply give up on. Alva is mobilized, as are their allies, to build out the new city.

This deal is good on May 16, 2020

Kindle


Tricked (Imprisoned by the Fae Book 0) on Kindle

Tricked (Imprisoned by the Fae Book 0) ($0.99) by Jessica Lynch: Helen thought Faerie was just, well, a fairy tale. She never expected to be able to cross over—and, now that she has, she’s totally lost. She doesn’t know where exactly she is or how to get home, but she learns one thing real quick: in Faerie, trust no one.

This deal is good on May 16, 2020

Kindle


Lady and the Wolf on Kindle

Lady and the Wolf ($0.99) by K.N. Lee: When Allyn is turned in for the Witch’s Bounty, she finds herself a prisoner in an eerie castle where the servants are peculiar, the walls whisper, and the prince’s mysterious twin brother struggles with the decision to keep or kill her. Discover an enchanted world of witches and a cursed prince in this dystopian retelling of Beauty and the Beast.

This deal is good on May 16, 2020

Kindle


The Others (The Immortals Book 1) on Kindle

The Others (The Immortals Book 1) ($2.99) by Emma Wolf: War has ravaged the earth. Humans who sacrificed their humanity to become immortal march across the surface exterminating those who remain. Anya has spent her life in hiding and wants to fight back. To do so she’ll have to find the person who started it all and learn to trust an immortal…or the coming battle might be humanity’s last stand.

This deal is good on May 16, 2020

Kindle


Sonder Lives: Here Lies Sonder Light on Kindle

Sonder Lives: Here Lies Sonder Light ($0.99) by Janine Watkins: Get ready to explore a space ship with Sonder Light who just wanted to have a “hue-man experience”, before she exploded. She was assigned a mission, but she has now taken on one of her own: Return to Zero Zone and re-write her timeline. This should be simple enough to do if she can keep her emotions in check and figure out this thing called “LOVE”.

This deal is good on May 16, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.