Private Eyes and Historical Mysteries: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Granny Vigilante: Back in the Game (Granny Vigilante Cozy Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Granny Vigilante: Back in the Game (Granny Vigilante Cozy Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Susan Harper: An eccentric old lady with a dark past. A self-deprecating detective thrust into the spotlight. Say hello to Toronto’s newest crime-fighting duo!

This deal is good on May 25, 2020

Kindle


Oware Mosaic on Kindle

Oware Mosaic ($0.99) by Nzondi: While a17-year old hopes to clear her name from a homicide, a strange virus starts killing people in her village and she believes the two are connected. Through an investigative-themed VR game called House of Oware, she discovers the girl she appears to have killed is the sister of her in-game partner. PRAISE: “Satisfying mystery.”—Publisher’s Weekly

This deal is good on May 25, 2020

Kindle


Oliver Twist and the Mystery of Throate Manor on Kindle

Oliver Twist and the Mystery of Throate Manor ($0.99) by David Stuart Davies: “For fans of Sherlock Holmes and Charles Dickens alike … Enjoyable Victorian crime.” Thomas Waugh. A thrilling ‘Dickensian Whodunit’ in which Oliver Twist, now a young man and a lawyer, assisted by his clerk Jack Dawkins (the Artful Dodger) tries to solve a series of brutal murders.

This deal is good on May 25, 2020

Kindle


Beyond 2020: A story of liberty lost, hope and recovery on Kindle

Beyond 2020: A story of liberty lost, hope and recovery ($2.99) by Thomas Settimi: What could have derailed the President’s plan, denying him a victory in November 2020? In the months and years that followed, the voices of Talk Radio sounded the warning that the New Socialism would methodically suppress the freedoms promised in the Constitution, but it would take an America at the brink of revolution to restore what was lost.

This deal is good on May 25, 2020

Kindle


The Silencer Series Box Set (Books 1-4) on Kindle

The Silencer Series Box Set (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by Mike Ryan: Get started in the series that’s sold over 100,000 copies Follow Mike Recker in his journey as he battles the CIA, bad guys, and anyone else that’s foolish enough to step in his way. This set included the first four books of The Silencer Series, including: The Silencer, Fully Loaded, Hard Target, and Blowback.

This deal is good on May 25, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Lost and Found in Harlem on Kindle

Lost and Found in Harlem ($2.99) by Delia C. Pitts: Tough cases — especially one with a vicious arsonist — might stump the average snoop. But SJ Rook is not your typical private eye. The fire that burned down his fleabag hotel killed an innocent woman. And Rook is determined to find the twisted fire bug. He enlists help from a local security firm led an eccentric detective and his brainy daughter.

This deal is good on May 25, 2020

Kindle


Going All In (Samantha Summers Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Going All In (Samantha Summers Mysteries Book 1) ($2.99) by R. G. Peterson: P.I. Sam Summers is hired to prove Trey Williams, the husband of her latest lover is innocent of murder. Sam asks her housemate, Chancy Evans, to assist on the case. The evidence against Trey is overwhelming: his fingerprints are on the murder weapon, his blood is on the victim’s clothes, and the victim speaks his name during a 911 call.

This deal is good on May 25, 2020

Kindle


Guile on Kindle

Guile ($0.99) by Geoffrey Neil: Ian Shaw’s rehabilitation isn’t what he expected. The retreat doesn’t provide the comforts and expert care he was promised. Something about the staff and patients is a little off, but not clear. He realizes that if he can’t escape a deceptive plot perfectly customized for him, he’ll be forced to die trying.

This deal is good on May 25, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.