Magical Gates and Galactic Wars: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Mythborn I: Rise of the Adepts (Fate of the Sovereign Book 1) on Kindle

Mythborn I: Rise of the Adepts (Fate of the Sovereign Book 1) ($2.99) by V. Lakshman: Apprentice Arek Winterthorn has a power even he himself doesn’t understand. Unable to cast even the simplest of spells, he can still disrupt the magic of others. Arek’s master, Silbane, is ordered to use that power to close a gate between their world and one inhabited by demons. This will save their people, but at the cost of Arek’s life.

This deal is good on May 28, 2020

Kindle


Earthrise Super Box Set: Book 1-6 on Kindle

Earthrise Super Box Set: Book 1-6 ($0.99) by Daniel Arenson: 3 novels = 1,000+ pages of epic sci-fi adventure! With hundreds of thousands of copies sold, Earthrise has captivated science fiction fans around the world. This bundle includes the first three novels (out of twelve) of this bestselling series. If you loved Ender’s Game, Starship Troopers, and Old Man’s War, you’ll love Earthrise. From a USA Today bestselling author.

This deal is good on May 28, 2020

Kindle


The Dragon Bells: A Demon Queller novel on Kindle

The Dragon Bells: A Demon Queller novel ($0.99) by Resa Nelson: A blend of epic fantasy and mystery, The Dragon Bells tells the story of an 11-year-old girl (who is a demon queller in the Far East) and her elderly dragonslayer from the Northlands. Together, they’re faced with solving a murder that has far-reaching consequences. The fate of an entire empire stands at risk if the murderer goes free.

This deal is good on May 28, 2020

Kindle


Red and Black on Kindle

Red and Black ($0.99) by Nancy O’Toole Meservier: Dawn wants to be Bailey City’s first superhero. Her first challenge is Faultline: powerful, smart, and standing in her way. But by day, Faultline is Alex, a working-class guy who’s won over Dawn’s heart. Dawn has no idea that Alex is Faultline. Alex doesn’t know Dawn is the superhero he clashes with at night. What happens when the masks come off?

This deal is good on May 28, 2020

Kindle


The Nocere (A Haunting Dystopian Tale Book 1) on Kindle

The Nocere (A Haunting Dystopian Tale Book 1) ($0.99) by Heather Carson: After the portals were built to enter the spirit realm, humans left the real world abandoned. The realm is a magical place where rules are scarce and vices are plenty. Fawn is an orphan who is forced into years of servitude within the realm. She’s seen the dark side of humanity, but her job at The Nocere requires her to serve a new kind of evil.

This deal is good on May 28, 2020

Kindle


The Nosferatu Conspiracy: The Sleepwalker on Kindle

The Nosferatu Conspiracy: The Sleepwalker ($1.99) by Brian James Gage: A sprawling Gothic paranormal thriller set in Saint Petersburg, Russia, against the backdrop of the Fall of the Romanov Dynasty. Evoking elements of Jack the Ripper and Vlad Dracula, the first book in the Nosferatu Conspiracy series is an action-packed and suspense-filled alternative retelling of Rasputin’s diabolical influence over the final days of the Romanov Dynasty.

This deal is good on May 28, 2020

Kindle


The Frey Saga (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Frey Saga (Books 1-3) ($2.99) by Melissa Wright: Frey lives in a world where humans are fairy tales. A world where her power is faint, her magic is broken. But that life is a lie. This collection includes The Frey Saga Book I: Frey, Book II: Pieces of Eight, the short story Molly, and Book III: Rise of the Seven

This deal is good on May 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Scientist: A Monster's Resentment on Kindle

The Scientist: A Monster’s Resentment ($2.99) by Scott F Jarvie: When Duncan’s hiding place on Earth is discovered, he is forced out of his quiet life as a high school science teacher. Struggling with his PTSD induced panic attacks, he reunites his team of galactic war criminals to keep the peace he sacrificed everything to create. Leaving a trail of destruction behind them, they wonder if they are the villain.

This deal is good on May 28, 2020

Kindle


Not Alone: Fractured Union on Kindle

Not Alone: Fractured Union ($0.99) by Craig A. Falconer: The long-awaited fourth book in the Not Alone series is finally here, on sale at a special launch discount! While many on Earth grow fearful of the Messengers’ remarkable powers and others lament a lack of interplanetary cooperation, two discoveries threaten to turn the world on its head.

This deal is good on May 28, 2020

Kindle


PETR: A STAR FOLK SAGA on Kindle

PETR: A STAR FOLK SAGA ($3.99) by Christopher Meyer: After years of living in his grandfather’s shadow Petr Drexel, a member of the nomadic Star Folk, is on a quest to prove his worth to himself and his family. Petr and his motley crew quickly become entangled in solar system spanning intrigue, and Petr’s problem isn’t just paying off a mountain of debt, but whether he will survive at all.

This deal is good on May 28, 2020

Kindle


The Awakening (Synarchy Book 1) on Kindle

The Awakening (Synarchy Book 1) ($0.99) by Crystal Storm: Fans of Mythology, Scifi, and Complex reads will enjoy The Awakening! Shocking yet hopeful, the Synarchy Series slowly unravels the tightly laced reality we’ve created for ourselves. Blending the metaphysical with conspiracy, fact with fiction, author Crystal Storm exposes a world that will force you to rethink everything you believe.

This deal is good on May 28, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.