Mars Exploration and Manipulative Leaders: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Colony Mars Ultimate Edition (Books 1-5) on Kindle

Colony Mars Ultimate Edition (Books 1-5) ($0.99) by Gerald M. Kilby: Grab all five books, plus a new exclusive short story, of the thrilling COLONY MARS series for one low price, in this great value 1500-page sci-fi box set! Currently under development in Hollywood as a potential new TV series!

This deal is good on May 30, 2020

Kindle


The Gods Within: Complete 4 Book Boxed Set on Kindle

The Gods Within: Complete 4 Book Boxed Set ($1.99) by J. L. Doty: A feral child, Rat steals what he can to feed the gnawing hunger in his gut, though nothing can satisfy the hunger in his soul. He has a special talent that the witches of the clans covet, so Clan Elhiyne abducts him and names him Morgin. Can he escape the scheming of the clan’s calculating and manipulative leader, the old witch Olivia?

This deal is good on May 30, 2020

Kindle


The Cloisonné Brooch on Kindle

The Cloisonné Brooch ($1.99) by Kat Drennan: A missing artifact draws Tessa Madigan into one of the great mysteries of ancient Rome. When Tessa Madigan finds funky jewelry sealed in the walls of her dead uncle’s house, she suspects Uncle Theo may have been a kleptomaniac. But when a gold snake bracelet coils warm around her arm, it’s clear: Uncle Theo hid the serpent’s coil for a reason.

This deal is good on May 30, 2020

Kindle


Sleepwater Static (Blue Helix Book 2) on Kindle

Sleepwater Static (Blue Helix Book 2) ($0.99) by Kathrin Hutson: They say home is where the heart is. Now that Sleepwater’s on the run, home is just another place to hide. Wyoming’s Sleepwater chapter is on the run, hunted for their ability to spin a beat. It’s remote enough to lay low and catch a break, but not for long.

This deal is good on May 30, 2020

Kindle Nook


The Black Conspiracy (Ancient Magic in the Modern World Book 2) on Kindle

The Black Conspiracy (Ancient Magic in the Modern World Book 2) ($2.99) by Ken Magee: Ancient magic that transported Tung and Madrick across a millennium has now infected the Internet and civilization simply can’t handle the consequences. Two evil wizards have followed the pair through time, determined to hunt them down. Can Tung and Madrick save the world? Read now the second book of the Ancient Magic in the Modern World Trilogy.

This deal is good on May 30, 2020

Kindle


Not Alone: Leap of Destiny on Kindle

Not Alone: Leap of Destiny ($0.99) by Craig A. Falconer: As Earth’s leaders gather to usher in a new era of interplanetary cooperation, a discovery in the sky above New Kerguelen threatens to destroy the peace on both worlds. When all that counts is surviving the tumultuous present, responsibility falls again on Dan McCarthy —humanity’s conduit between worlds— to bravely take a leap like no other…

This deal is good on May 30, 2020

Kindle


Esme's Wish (Esme Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Esme’s Wish (Esme Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Elizabeth Foster: For fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter! Full of mystery, myth and magic, the Esme series has been praised for its world building and whimsy. Winner of a Purple Dragonfly award!

This deal is good on May 30, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Dog!: You'll Never Look At Your Dog the Same Way Again. on Kindle

Dog!: You’ll Never Look At Your Dog the Same Way Again. ($2.99) by Mike Robbins: Bazza is a cheerful, beery college lecturer who likes weed and redheads. One day he adopts a dour old rescue dog. They’re happy enough together, in their own way. Then a Himalayan Buddhist monk comes to visit – and senses the dog has walked the earth before. Who was he? Why is he back? A story of war, love, loss, grief, murder and redemption.

This deal is good on May 30, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Goth's Triangle, Vol. 1: Best Wishes from Hell on Kindle

Goth’s Triangle, Vol. 1: Best Wishes from Hell ($0.99) by Kathleen DeSaye: In a world of monsters, certain individuals exist who have the ability to sense danger. Dice, one of these so-called Hearken, lives on a peaceful island where his skills are rendered useless. When trouble unexpectedly arises, he jumps at the chance to use his abilities. But danger never goes without risk of injury or, at worst, utter doom.

This deal is good on May 30, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.