Kidnappers and a Quest for the Truth: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Rigged (The Falling Empires Series Book 1) on Kindle

Rigged (The Falling Empires Series Book 1) ($0.99) by James Rosone and Miranda Watson: Rigged is book one of a five book series detailing the possibility of a Second American Civil War and direct foreign interference in the 2020 Presidential election. The final book in the series will be released at the end of May so this is a great opportunity to grab book one of the soon to be completed series.

This deal is good on June 2, 2020

Kindle


The Trapper on Kindle

The Trapper ($0.99) by Ellie Douglas: A psychological horror thriller. Chased into the forest and left for dead. Blake and his sister must do everything they can to survive. It is not just the animals and the elements they must worry about, it is what hunts them that is most concerning. Will they survive? Can they survive?

This deal is good on June 2, 2020

Kindle


Backwoods Thrillers on Kindle

Backwoods Thrillers ($0.99) by Anna Willett: Perfect for fans of Stephen King: three gripping thrillers set in remote Australia. Creepy and scary, these books will keep you reading late into the night. Three books, three difficult situations, three women who aren’t prepared to give up.
If you like crime fiction that sends a shiver down your spine, look no further!

This deal is good on June 2, 2020

Kindle


Dani Silver Thriller Series (Books 1-4) on Kindle

Dani Silver Thriller Series (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by Duane Lindsay: These four books feature romance, humor and wildly amazing schemes as Dani and her crew take on some serious bad guys. Dani’s going to prove that “Even a bad girl can be good.”

This deal is good on June 2, 2020

Kindle


Sold (Game Changer Book 1) on Kindle

Sold (Game Changer Book 1) ($0.99) by Blair Denholm: The Gold Coast swelters in record temperatures, and car salesman Gary Braswell’s feeling the heat. His sales are down, and he’s up to his neck in debt to loan shark Jocko Mackenzie. Gary’s sweating on a commission from a mysterious Russian couple. But, Jocko wants more than repayment and has sinister plans for the hapless salesman.

This deal is good on June 2, 2020

Kindle


Blood Never Washes Out on Kindle

Blood Never Washes Out ($3.99) by C. C. Scharon: A deathbed promise—a secret kept for decades… Everything about DEA Agent Jake Castillo’s life is a lie and he doesn’t know it. Seeing two fellow agents killed right before his eyes has left him with PTSD and a thirst for revenge on the drug lord who murdered them. He vows to bring El Toro to justice.

This deal is good on June 2, 2020

Kindle


On the Border (A Samantha Church Mystery Book 5) on Kindle

On the Border (A Samantha Church Mystery Book 5) ($2.99) by Betta Ferrendelli: When an anonymous, handwritten letter arrives at the newspaper with a whistleblower’s claim that his construction company is involved in murder, money laundering and harboring undocumented workers, reporter Samantha Church senses that another major news story is about to unfold.

This deal is good on June 2, 2020

Kindle


Cozy Up to Death (The Cozy Up Series Book 1) on Kindle

Cozy Up to Death (The Cozy Up Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Colin Conway: What if THE SONS OF ANARCHY crossed over with MURDER, SHE WROTE? Hiding in the Witness Protection Program, a former enforcer for a criminal biker gang lands in a peaceful Maine town. How does the government hide a 6’3, 225 lb man covered in tattoos? By sticking him in a bookstore and giving him a cat. Things are about to get crazy!

This deal is good on June 2, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Worried Man (A Q.C. Davis Mystery) on Kindle

The Worried Man (A Q.C. Davis Mystery) ($1.99) by Lisa M. Lilly: Will one woman’s quest for truth send her to the grave? The night before they planned to move in together, Quille C. Davis finds the man she loves dead in his apartment. Police call it suicide. Based on bitter experience, Quille knows police can’t be trusted. She vows to uncover the truth herself.

This deal is good on June 2, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Never Walk Alone (Harry Hunter Mystery Book 4) on Kindle

Never Walk Alone (Harry Hunter Mystery Book 4) ($0.99) by Willow Rose: The world is on lockdown due to a virus that originated in Miami. A woman is kidnapped from her apartment, and Detective Harry Hunter is on the case. At the same time, his sister shows up after they haven’t seen each other in a year. As it turns out, Harry’s sister knows more about the virus than she lets on. Soon, he wonders if the virus is connected to the missing woman.

This deal is good on June 2, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.