Blackmail and Dark Deeds: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Murder on the SS Mystique (An SS Mystique Cozy Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Murder on the SS Mystique (An SS Mystique Cozy Mystery Book 1) ($2.99) by Shelly West: Audrey Hughes has just started work as a steward aboard a renovated 1940s ocean liner called the SS Mystique. It seems like a fun job—but then two dead bodies appear right after the ship sets sail. Spitfire Audrey has a few ideas about who might be to blame, but a handsome Officer Gerald is determined to keep her off the trail.

This deal is good on June 4, 2020

Kindle


The Mint Julep Murder (Southern Belle Cozy Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

The Mint Julep Murder (Southern Belle Cozy Mysteries Book 1) ($4.99) by CC Dragon: From the wrong side of the tracks, Belle always tried to do right…back home again she’s still smack in the middle of a mess…Ah, sweet home Tennessee, with the Music City, Dollywood and Murder…Belle Baxter returns home to her small southern town after studying catering and hotel management, to help her Gran, the only real family she has.

This deal is good on June 4, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


Synthetic Escape (Paradox Murder Mystery Book 4) on Kindle

Synthetic Escape (Paradox Murder Mystery Book 4) ($0.99) by Charles Thayer: New stand-alone release – Paradox Series = 90% favorable Goodreads Ratings. Steve’s investigation of a potential fraud intersects with a tangled web of deceit, blackmail, and murder. He discovers old friends are not what they seem and have secrets to hide. Will a synthetic identity allow the killer to escape?

This deal is good on June 4, 2020

Kindle


The Devil's Crossing on Kindle

The Devil’s Crossing ($0.99) by Hana Cole: Church politics, greed, the fire and rope of the Inquisition, a love story, terror and faith: 1212. The Chartrain, France. Gui is a troubled priest who has been shielding his secret family for years. Agnes, his beloved, is a falsely-accused heretic he rescued from the Inquisition’s pyre. Their son Etienne, is unaware of his father’s true identity..

This deal is good on June 4, 2020

Kindle


Death of a Songbird (The Birdwatcher's Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

Death of a Songbird (The Birdwatcher’s Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by Chris Goff: When birdwatcher Lark Drummond witnesses a murder, the police assert that it was a robbery gone wrong, but when Lark inherits a coffee company, she soon discovers she may now be a target of the killer. With the help of their birdwatching club, Lark and Rachel set out to unravel the clues.

This deal is good on June 4, 2020

Kindle


Dark Roads and Dead Ends: A Collection on Kindle

Dark Roads and Dead Ends: A Collection ($0.99) by David DeLee: For fans of Michael Connelly, Jeffery Deaver, and Robert Crais. This collection of short stories and novella-length crime fiction contains twelve hard-hitting, suspense thrillers that’ll keep you up long into the night… with the lights on!

This deal is good on June 4, 2020

Kindle


Myrtle Grove Garden Club Mystery Series Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Myrtle Grove Garden Club Mystery Series Box Set (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Loulou Harrington: Welcome to Myrtle Grove, where small-town life revolves around friends and family, and no one but the local Garden Club seems to have noticed the recent rise in the local murder rate.

This deal is good on June 4, 2020

Kindle


Dark Deeds on Kindle

Dark Deeds ($0.99) by Jill S. Behe: While on a run through the woods behind his house one Sunday morning, Decker Brogan and his pet lab stumble across a woman’s body. As the death toll rises, the chief of police (Levi Kincaid)—Decker’s best bud since grade school—asks for his help with the investigation. Decker’s background as a former Marine, and an agent with a private security company, comes in handy.

This deal is good on June 4, 2020

Kindle


Better Left Unsaid: Gripping Mystery Suspense Tale and Part of the Crime After Time Collection on Kindle

Better Left Unsaid: Gripping Mystery Suspense Tale and Part of the Crime After Time Collection ($0.99) by Anne McAneny: NEW RELEASE! Like Big Little Lies? Try this revenge tale—served with a twist! Coach Jeff mumbles a murder victim’s name in his sleep. To his fiancée, he pleads ignorance, but reporter Jenna suspects a lie. As she digs, links emerge between Jeff and the victim, and new issues arise over a missing diamond. But who’s pulling strings behind the scenes?

This deal is good on June 4, 2020

Kindle


Falter on Kindle

Falter ($0.99) by Billy Betts: Falter tells the story of Jamie, an introvert and unlikely sleuth who attempts to track down a missing woman with the help of his new sidekick (and first-ever romantic interest) Tokyo.

This deal is good on June 4, 2020

Kindle


Marjorie's Cozy Kitten Cafe (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Marjorie’s Cozy Kitten Cafe (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Katherine Hayton: Marjorie Hardaway runs a cafe in the small New Zealand town of Hanmer Springs, overflowing with kittens looking for new forever homes. A busy job made more troublesome when life throws her into the path of unsolved crimes! Three delightful cozy mystery novellas.

This deal is good on June 4, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.