Time Machines and Unusual Skills: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Blood and Bones (Legion Book 1) on Kindle

Blood and Bones (Legion Book 1) ($0.99) by AD Starrling: Artemus Steele is many things. The world’s foremost yet least celebrated expert on all things ancient and arcane. A metalsmith with unusual skills. The owner of an antique shop and a switchblade that is more than just a knife. What he doesn’t want to be is a hero.

This deal is good on June 5, 2020

Kindle


Time Split on Kindle

Time Split ($0.99) by Patricia Smith: A scientist completes a ‘harmless’ tinker in time, but when he returns to his own time zone he finds horrors he could never imagine. He races to find where it all went wrong, as the power in his machine slowly drains, but there are those in this world with their own agenda who want things to stay as they are and will do anything to stop him.

This deal is good on June 5, 2020

Kindle


The Luminoso Trilogy (The Complete Box Set) on Kindle

The Luminoso Trilogy (The Complete Box Set) ($0.99) by Michael Wallace: Quintana survived the collapse while other cities burned. Vast reserves of coal are its economy, a caste system preserves stability and the Luminoso cult guards wonders preserved from an age of plenty. But when a deadly artifact wakens and portents appear in the skies, the city must fight the cult before they are crushed beneath the Luminoso boot.

This deal is good on June 5, 2020

Kindle


Zeus Is Undead: This One Has Zombies (Zeus Is Dead Book 2) on Kindle

Zeus Is Undead: This One Has Zombies (Zeus Is Dead Book 2) ($0.99) by Michael G. Munz: Fallen goddess Athena sets out to prove herself to Zeus and regain her divine power by taking care of his little zombie apocalypse problem. Outstanding Humor Winner: 2015 Independent Author Network Book of the Year Awards
Gold Medal (Mythology): 2019 Readers’ Favorite Awards.

This deal is good on June 5, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Ritual Magic Rock (HOP-D cases Book 2) on Kindle

Ritual Magic Rock (HOP-D cases Book 2) ($0.99) by P A Wilson: A murdered wizard and a load of missing magical people, two cases that may prove too much for Fernlight and Bramble. When their boss ignores his promise that Heath’s murder was top priority, the two magical detectives go sneaky.

This deal is good on June 5, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Evolution Gene (The Complete Trilogy) on Kindle

The Evolution Gene (The Complete Trilogy) ($0.99) by Aaron Hodges: In 2051, the Western Allies States have risen as the new power in North America. But a terrifying plague is sweeping through the nation. Its victims do not die—they change. People call them the Chead, and where they walk, destruction follows. Runaway teenager Liz wants nothing more than an ordinary life. But when she’s abducted off the streets, Liz learns her government has other plans.

This deal is good on June 5, 2020

Kindle


The Sylvalla Chronicles on Kindle

The Sylvalla Chronicles ($0.99) by A.J. Ponder: Princess Sylvalla goes looking for adventure – as princesses are prone to do – and finds the adventure will not let her go. It probably doesn’t help that she’s kidnapped a king and managed to murder a baby dragon for the tiny crime trying to eat her and her fellow adventurers for breakfast…

This deal is good on June 5, 2020

Kindle


Strength of a Thousand (Science and Sorcery Book 1) on Kindle

Strength of a Thousand (Science and Sorcery Book 1) ($2.99) by Ryan Tang: Snared by a conspiracy to summon an ancient goddess of lies, Alex the librarian is at her wit’s end. What use is a giant war machine if you can’t even trust your own memories?

This deal is good on June 5, 2020

Kindle


Dun Ringill on Kindle

Dun Ringill ($0.99) by David Kantrowitz: Post-apocalyptic survival on a planetary scale! When a rescue mission goes horribly wrong, the lone survivor must solve the mystery of a fractured planet, ravaged by bizarre anomalies. “In general a good hard boiled sci-fi romp with monsters, bullets, and science/tech angles to keep you going until the end.” – 4-star Amazon review

This deal is good on June 5, 2020

Kindle


Metal Bones on Kindle

Metal Bones ($0.99) by Kathleen Contine: Fans of Mass Effect and Star Wars will love this epic space opera with aliens, deadly diseases, space battles, and a lizard with an arm cannon.

This deal is good on June 5, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.