Dark Magic and Changing Worlds: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

End Days: Complete Series on Kindle

End Days: Complete Series ($0.99) by E.E. Isherwood & Craig Martelle: The complete End Days series in one package! A father and his son. A country apart. A blue ribbon crosses the sky, and the world starts to unravel. So begins the adventure as Buck and Garth struggle to find safety as they search for each other. Join us today in the fight for survival within a changing world.

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle


The Last Seer King (The Shadow Sword series Book 2) on Kindle

The Last Seer King (The Shadow Sword series Book 2) ($0.99) by S.J. Hartland: IT’S THE SECRETS WE HIDE FROM OURSELVES THAT GIVE OTHERS POWER…An ancient king returns…For centuries, Roaran sought redemption. Now he can vanquish a tyrant and save a realm in chaos. But only if he cuts his last ties to humanity. Only if he returns to the one place he swore he’d never dare go again…A rich tapestry of dark magic and prophecy.

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle


The Exceptional S. Beaufont Boxed Set 1: The Complete Training Collection on Kindle

The Exceptional S. Beaufont Boxed Set 1: The Complete Training Collection ($0.99) by Sarah Noffke and Michael Anderle: Get the wildly popular Exceptional S. Beaufont series Books 1-3 in one GIANT ebook! Here’s your chance to read the first 3 books for one low price! It’s the series readers are calling a “Great Ride!” If you love dragons, and the special people who ride them, then you’ll LOVE this action-packed dragon rider series!

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle


Awakened (The Quintessence: Crucible Series Book 1) on Kindle

Awakened (The Quintessence: Crucible Series Book 1) ($1.99) by C.M. Carney: On the world of Crucible, where humanity’s spiritual artists train to fight in a war of universal proportions, Aryc Tal Venn has the potential to be one of the gods. But when he accidentally unleashes heretical powers during his Challenge, he is forced to flee his home or face the wrath of the Inquisition.

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle


The Redstar Rising Trilogy (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Redstar Rising Trilogy (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Rhett C. Bruno & Jaime Castle: Only a group of unlikely heroes can save the world. Three action-packed books. 1,300+ pages of adventure, magic, war, and twists you won’t believe. Buy this Special Edition Box Set to experience a fast-paced epic fantasy series, perfect for fans of Michael J. Sullivan, Kel Kade and Jeff Wheeler.

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle


Once Gone: A Demon Hunter YA Supernatural Thriller Novel (Chaser Book 3) on Kindle

Once Gone: A Demon Hunter YA Supernatural Thriller Novel (Chaser Book 3) ($0.99) by Asher Blaise: Your favorite demon slayer is back from the dead. But, she’s come back different… Wrong. Told in limited perspective, this supernatural thriller/urban fantasy shows what it’s like to really have to kill things that are already dead and what it does to the person that’s doing the killing.

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle


Sky Parlor on Kindle

Sky Parlor ($2.99) by Stephen Perkins: What if…our entire history from the biblical Garden of Eden until now, is due to a love/hate relationship between two ancient gods? From the dawn of mankind through America’s Civil War, these gods influenced and shaped our world. And then came the Great Rapture, and Sky Parlor was created. Is it Utopia? Or will it be the final battlefield?

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle


Silver's Gods (Tapestry Cycle Book 1) on Kindle

Silver’s Gods (Tapestry Cycle Book 1) ($0.99) by Rich X Curtis: Silver is an immortal woman enslaved by mysterious forces for thousands of years. Her gods compel her to do their bidding, driving her mercilessly from ancient kingdoms to modern-day Silicon Valley. Encountering another woman, similarly afflicted, they confront alien visitors, government spies and agents, and a dangerous AI threatening humanity.

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.