Undercover Detectives and a Thirst for Justice: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Concordat on Kindle

The Concordat ($2.99) by Sean Heary: Someone has forged a historical Vatican document. Enzo Rossi, head of the Vatican Police, follows a deadly trail across Europe that leads to the doorstep of the Kremlin. Will Rossi recover the Concordat and flee Russia with his life? “Highly recommended for fans of thrillers in the vein of Dan Brown’s and Robert Harris’ works.” – Kirkus Review.

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle Nook Apple Google


Cold as Death (Gia Santella Crime Thriller Series Book 9) on Kindle

Cold as Death (Gia Santella Crime Thriller Series Book 9) ($0.99) by Kristi Belcamino: They killed everyone she loved, and now they are coming for her. She’s a fearless, wild beauty, hungry for pleasure and thirsty for justice … loyal, stubborn, trouble … meet Gia. Gia’s life in Mexico is a dream come true. But it can’t last and soon she is fighting for the life of those she loves.

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle


A Wedding to Die For (The Alvarez Family Murder Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

A Wedding to Die For (The Alvarez Family Murder Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by Heather Haven: It should be a great time for the PI firm to the stars of Silicon Valley when their own star, Lee Alvarez, is planning a wedding for her best friend. Instead, our ace detective feels exhausted: she’s dead from lack of sleep working all kinds of undercover hours at a startup. And as a goffer! How did she come to this?

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle


The Redpoint Crux on Kindle

The Redpoint Crux ($0.99) by Morgan Shamy: Fans of The Phantom of the Opera and Black Swan will enjoy this thrilling debut. When Megan Van Helsburg gets kicked off the U.S.A. Climbing Team, she joins the corps de ballet to improve her strength and agility. A series of murders break loose, and Megan must save her climbing career, and stop the murders before she, too, is among the dead.

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


GrayNet (Spies Lie Series Book 4) on Kindle

GrayNet (Spies Lie Series Book 4) ($4.99) by DS Kane: A spy quit and blackmailed her way out of the business. Now she finds the leverage needed to keep her alive falling apart…

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle


Anna Burgin Gripping British Mystery Thriller Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Anna Burgin Gripping British Mystery Thriller Series (Books 1-3) ($2.99) by David Bradwell: An amazing box set with three fantastic full-length mystery thrillers – including an Amazon number 1 bestseller – with hundreds of 5 star reviews between them. Join Anna and co. in gripping, twist-filled, high octane adventures, all overlaid with a dash of humour and 1990s nostalgia. If you love staying up long past bedtime, this set is for you!

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Price of Justice on Kindle

Price of Justice ($1.99) by Alan Brenham: When straight-arrow detective Jason Scarsdale unwittingly befriends a woman secretly bent on murderous revenge, he’s drawn into a web of malice that teaches him the value of breaking the rules.

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


Long Shadows on Kindle

Long Shadows ($0.99) by Derek Thomspon: Detective Craig Wild is faced with the most baffling case of his career. When Alexander Porter is found shot dead in his own field, everyone assumes it was suicide. But Wild knows there’s more to it than that. Determined to uncover the truth, he teams up with PC Marnie Olsen and starts delving into the darkest corners of the family’s history.

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle


Proximity (iMe Series 1) on Kindle

Proximity (iMe Series 1) ($0.99) by Jem Tugwell: You can’t get away with anything. Least of all murder. DI Clive Lussac has forgotten how to do his job. Ten years of embedded technology ‘iMe’ has led to complete control and no crime. But a body is found, and the killer is untraceable. With new partner Zoe Jordan, Clive must re-sharpen his detective skills and find the killer before time runs out…

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Prelude to Poison (Maggie's Murder Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Prelude to Poison (Maggie’s Murder Mysteries Book 1) ($3.99) by Morgan W. Silver: Maggie happily spends time with fictional people, whether it is in her book store or behind her laptop. She’s about to take a leaf out of one of her own detective books, however, when she finds a dead body. She’ll need the help of her fictional detective, as well as a very real one.

This deal is good on June 9, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.