Magical Bloodlines and Cunning Predators: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Emergence: Infection: A Post-Apocalyptic Thriller on Kindle

Emergence: Infection: A Post-Apocalyptic Thriller ($2.99) by JT Sawyer: Governments collapsing. The survivors fleeing the cities. A parasitic virus that turns the undead into cunning predators with telepathic abilities. For CIA Agent Will Reisner and his team, it’s a race to uncover the origins of the disease before the human race becomes an endangered species. For fans of I Am Legend and The Puppet Masters.

This deal is good on June 11, 2020

Kindle


Death's Intern (The Intern Diaries Book 1) on Kindle

Death’s Intern (The Intern Diaries Book 1) ($0.99) by D. C. Gomez: What would you do if Death knocked at your door with a job offer? For Isis, it was the day her whole life changed. Given three days to decide if she’ll take the job, Isis has no idea what to do. But when her only friend Bob goes missing, she finds a new focus. Is Isis willing to work with Death, a talking cat, and a boy genius to save Bob?

This deal is good on June 11, 2020

Kindle


Magical Miri (Gifted Girls Series Book 1) on Kindle

Magical Miri (Gifted Girls Series Book 1) ($1.99) by Debra Kristi: There are the witches of the Quarter, and then there is the unwanted magickal bloodline. The family so secret, even its youngest members are unaware. That family would be mine. Now I must uncover the truth and discover my power before my family implodes.

This deal is good on June 11, 2020

Kindle


The Recruitment Rise of the Free Fleet on Kindle

The Recruitment Rise of the Free Fleet ($0.99) by Michael Chatfield: They called it The Recruitment. Thousands were kidnapped and trained to fight. One fought back. This is the story of Salchar, his recruits, and the Rise of their Free Fleet.

This deal is good on June 11, 2020

Kindle


The Phoenix Grail (The Phoenix Succession Book 1) on Kindle

The Phoenix Grail (The Phoenix Succession Book 1) ($0.99) by Helen Savore: All children play with imaginary friends, but Alexandrea’s talked back. Fae influence lingers on earth, leaching life. Without the Phoenix, fae must harvest more life through war, weather, hate, and disease. Alexandrea is a descendant of Camelot, thus a potentially successor to Merlin’s Phoenix. The only problem? They need the grail first.

This deal is good on June 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Black Candle (The Sullivan Gray Book 1) on Kindle

Black Candle (The Sullivan Gray Book 1) ($0.99) by H.P. Bayne: “A unique twist of ghostly mystery and paranormal suspense which makes this read a special and unusual one.” – Amazon reviewer. Two brothers. One fears the dead. The other sees them. Together, they help homicide victims find justice. Discover where it all begins here. The Sullivan Gray Series is FREE to read in KU!

This deal is good on June 11, 2020

Kindle


Magic of the Hidden Realms on Kindle

Magic of the Hidden Realms ($0.99) by K.N. Lee: There are places that are hidden–great kingdoms and faraway lands where darkness and light fight for supremacy. Half-bloods rise to battle injustice, vampires seek vengeance, Vikings time travel, and so much more. Enter the magical hidden realms of nine New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors. Adventures and great quests for magic, dragons, glory, and love await.

This deal is good on June 11, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.