Forbideen Doors and Biological Disasters: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Grand Masquerade on Kindle

Grand Masquerade ($2.99) by Stephen Perkins: Beware the terror lurking beneath a mask of smiles… On an ancient ley line, deep within Vermont’s dark forests, lives a mysterious and frightening secret… A forbidden door to a world beyond human perception. And three hunters are about to become the hunted!

This deal is good on June 13, 2020

Kindle


The Nothing Within on Kindle

The Nothing Within ($0.99) by Andy Giesler: In this “magical, terrifying, and whimsical debut” (Publishers Weekly starred review), a biological disaster reverberates in Ohio Amish country long after the near-extinction of humanity. A young woman must unravel the mystery of who she truly is – and save what remains of the human race. A “mesmerizing end-of-the-world adventure.” (Kirkus Reviews)

This deal is good on June 13, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Seraph (Voidstalker Book 3) on Kindle

Seraph (Voidstalker Book 3) ($3.99) by John Graham: A mysterious network of saboteurs emerges from the shadows and the discovery of a mole reveals a web of influence with puppets in high places. Gabriel defies orders not to get involved, not realizing that his superiors are keeping him in the dark for his own good. Because the leader of this network is his own father.

This deal is good on June 13, 2020

Kindle


FutureCon on Kindle

FutureCon ($0.99) by Nowick Gray: A slipstream fable about tough love, mind control, and true choices. A psychological mystery; a literate techno-thriller; a spiritual quest embedded in a hacker’s coy game. A stylish parable of the cyberpunk era, in which programmer Joe Norton falls prey to a virtual reality virus that threatens to destroy his relationships, career and sanity.

This deal is good on June 13, 2020

Kindle


Captive (The Survival Race Book 1) on Kindle

Captive (The Survival Race Book 1) ($0.99) by K.M. Fawcett: An abducted rookie cop and her alpha gladiator “mate” band together to escape their alien captors in a chilling race for survival. But the hunted pair will never find refuge unless they can learn to trust each other with their lives… and their hearts. **Alien abduction/ Enemies-to-lovers/ Broken warrior/ Kick-a** heroine**

This deal is good on June 13, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Stalk the Moon (Mirrorside Book 1) on Kindle

Stalk the Moon (Mirrorside Book 1) ($0.99) by Jessica Lynch: A modern retelling of the myth of Artemis and Orion — with a couple of twists! When fiery Noelle falls through a mirror, she’s transported into a mystical forest — where she learns that she’s the Greek goddess Artemis. Hunter has been waiting for Artemis to return, and even though she doesn’t remember him, he’s determined to claim her as his own…

This deal is good on June 13, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Overture (Earth Song Cycle Book 1) on Kindle

Overture (Earth Song Cycle Book 1) ($0.99) by Mark Wandrey: An asteroid bears down on Earth and time is running out. Civilization is shaking itself to pieces as factions around the globe battle over portals that have appeared as the asteroid draws ever closer. Is the Song of Earth about to end, or is it just beginning?

This deal is good on June 13, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Modern Warlock: The Lion and the Hidden Master on Kindle

The Modern Warlock: The Lion and the Hidden Master ($0.99) by Stone Keye: Jason’s hopes of becoming magical were dashed when he was accused of killing his wife. Ten years later, his dream comes true – he has been selected to start warlock training. But when assassins attempt to wipe him and his family out, he must now use his newfound magical skills to stay alive and unmask the person that wants him dead.

This deal is good on June 13, 2020

Kindle


Windhammer on Kindle

Windhammer ($2.99) by Joseph Ray James: Quentin dove into Sorrowsong Online because life was giving him the big middle finger. His best friend died, his arm is nearly destroyed, and Sorrowsong Online brought him all the joy and excitement his life was missing. But all the joy will come at a horrible price.

This deal is good on June 13, 2020

Kindle


Those Who Hunger: An Amish Vampire Thriller on Kindle

Those Who Hunger: An Amish Vampire Thriller ($1.99) by Owen Banner: A vicious attack at the edge of an Amish community leaves a grisly corpse. Hadassah Zook knows what happened, but she isn’t telling. Spine-chilling and complex, this slow-burn thriller will set fire to everything you know about vampires. This weekend only, grab a deal on the “brilliant”, “atmospheric” thriller for fans of King, Rice, and Hendrix.

This deal is good on June 13, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.