CIA Analysts and a Power Grid Collapse: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Cold River Running (Survival Series Book 1) on Kindle

Cold River Running (Survival Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Enes Smith: Cold River Running – a thrilling fight for survival after a nationwide collapse of the power grid. The Cold River Indian Reservation closes borders against all invaders and with a force of modern warriors they go back to the “old ways” to survive. The beginning survival book from the #1 bestselling Cold River Series.

This deal is good on June 17, 2020

Kindle


Locked-Room Mysteries & Murder Box Set on Kindle

Locked-Room Mysteries & Murder Box Set ($3.99) by Kim Ekemar: THE PATRICIDE: M. Lafarge is found murdered in a fire. One of his children is the killer … who? THE MURDERS ON 3 BRIDGES: The lone officer on a ship’s bridge is shot dead. How did the murderer escape? THE CRIMSON BLUEPRINTS: Fusing observations of people with his soldier past, the unstable author P. Crimson unleashes the terrifying script The Ship.

This deal is good on June 17, 2020

Kindle


Diablo Nights (Detective Emilia Cruz Book 3) on Kindle

Diablo Nights (Detective Emilia Cruz Book 3) ($0.99) by Carmen Amato: Acapulco’s first female police detective Emilia Cruz finds a religious relic from Mexico’s long-ago Cristero War that’s an unwelcome reminder of a painful episode from her past. At the same time, a dead body hidden aboard a cruise ship serves as a warning that more drug war violence is coming to Acapulco’s already murderous streets.

This deal is good on June 17, 2020

Kindle


Campus Confidential (Doctor Rowena Halley Book 1) ($0.99) by Sid Stark: “Brilliantly-written and highly entertaining, a must read…” The Prairies Book Review. Doctor Rowena Halley needs a job. But it may cost her more than she’s bargained for. “A witty, thought-provoking romp through not only academia, but the halls of political and social strife.” D. Donovan, Senior Book Reviewer, Midwest Book Review

This deal is good on June 17, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Talion Justice (Frank Luce Book 1) on Kindle

Talion Justice (Frank Luce Book 1) ($0.99) by Rick Bosworth: Frank Luce, former war hero and trusted CIA analyst, has lost everything, having been mysteriously terminated by sociopathic CIA Deputy Director Prisha Baari. But when Frank discovers Baari’s treachery goes well beyond him, he must dispatch eye-for-an-eye justice to stop her sinister plot and save his country—and himself.

This deal is good on June 17, 2020

Kindle


Under Glass And Stone (Byrne House Book 1) on Kindle

Under Glass And Stone (Byrne House Book 1) ($0.99) by A.N. Willis: Evelyn is the last to see her classmate the day he disappears—just a pale face in the tower window of Byrne House. She turns to Alex, a mysterious newcomer, who believes this latest disappearance is tied to the Victorian mansion’s dark past. A gothic thriller, perfect for fans of Simone St. James, Wendy Webb, and Madeleine Roux.

This deal is good on June 17, 2020

Kindle


The Most Beautiful Insanity: A Heather Wilde Crime Drama on Kindle

The Most Beautiful Insanity: A Heather Wilde Crime Drama ($0.99) by Heather Wilde: An unforgettable suspense novel, revealing the ugly truth behind the business of beauty. From decadent parties to luxurious nightclubs, these characters are driven by a desperate need for the ultimate stimulation. This causes each to commit a deadly act they can never undo, resulting in a twist ending the reader will never see coming…

This deal is good on June 17, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.