Healing Love and Enemies-to-Lovers: Discounted Romance eBooks

A Captivating Lady's Love Storm on Kindle

A Captivating Lady’s Love Storm ($0.99) by Bridget Barton: As her first official Season is approaching, Lady Marianne Amesbury can’t wait to discover what the future holds for her. After her first dance with a charming gentleman, her instinct tells her that he might be the one. While she can’t stop daydreaming about her life by his side, everything is about to change when she discovers that his family is her father’s lifelong feud.

This deal is good on June 27, 2020

Kindle


Conquered by the Ravishing Duke on Kindle

Conquered by the Ravishing Duke ($2.99) by Violet Hamers: Belle, forced to marry against her will, has an accident when fleeing to Scotland. And Stephen Townshend, who struggles with his own past and demons, is the one that rescues her. But it’s not long until her true identity and lies are exposed and he discovers a terrible truth: Belle is not the only one lying to him…

This deal is good on June 27, 2020

Kindle


The Wildflowers at the Edge of the World: A Novel on Kindle

The Wildflowers at the Edge of the World: A Novel ($0.99) by Shaylin Gandhi: 1898: Fleeing heartbreak, circus sharpshooter Sophia finds work in a Yukon brothel, where the warmth of newfound sisterhood thaws her icy heart. But when she clashes with the local reverend, whose angel face hides a dangerously devious mind, she must ignore her hidden longings and take aim if she wants to keep her new life in one piece.

This deal is good on June 27, 2020

Kindle


Ruined (Ruined and Redeemed Duet Book 1) on Kindle

Ruined (Ruined and Redeemed Duet Book 1) ($0.99) by Marie Johnston: A mysterious tycoon demands marriage or he’ll spill my mother’s secrets and tank our company. So I agree and fly to Cabo. I’ve got two weeks to do whatever I want. And whatever I want includes a guy named Jake who’s equally brooding and sweet. It’s probably better than I don’t know Jake is the man behind the demands and my future husband.

This deal is good on June 27, 2020

Kindle


Dragons' Prize (Nightflame Dragons Book 4) on Kindle

Dragons’ Prize (Nightflame Dragons Book 4) ($0.99) by Milly Taiden: Ryse and Brazen do their best to show Reagan they love her and will never hurt her. But her past won’t let her accept their love, no matter how hard she tries to put it behind her. When her mates are taken from her, it’s time for Reagan to fight or lose the love she dreamed of. Love she never truly believed she’d find in a planet full of predators.

This deal is good on June 27, 2020

Kindle


Keeping the Boss's Baby on Kindle

Keeping the Boss’s Baby ($0.99) by Ava Storm: I was focused on my business. Not my failed engagement. I had no more time for women who were only after my money. Then she sat down next to me. She was honest, raw, and in pain. Not to mention the most beautiful woman I’d ever seen. One night together and we both forgot our troubles for a few hours. Now two years later she walks back into my life.

This deal is good on June 27, 2020

Kindle


Wings of War (The Angel Academy Complete Series) on Kindle

Wings of War (The Angel Academy Complete Series) ($0.99) by Riley London: Fight demons. Fall in love. Save the world. Welcome to Angel Academy. Wings of War is the full, four-book Angel Academy series wrapped up into a single, binge-worthy volume. Need to escape into a world of take charge heroines, hot angels, and a battle that rages between Good and Evil – and for Celeste’s heart? Look no further.

This deal is good on June 27, 2020

Kindle


Healing Love (Saints Protection & Investigations Book 2) on Kindle

Healing Love (Saints Protection & Investigations Book 2) ($0.99) by Maryann Jordan: Cam Perez left his juvenile delinquent years behind to become an undercover detective and then accepted a job with Saints Protection & Investigations. When a friend’s sister, a Red Cross nurse, was kidnapped, Cam eagerly stepped up to take on the rescue mission. The right man for the job, he was focused on what needed to be done…

This deal is good on June 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Right Where I Want You: An Enemies-to-Lovers Office Romance Standalone on Kindle

Right Where I Want You: An Enemies-to-Lovers Office Romance Standalone ($0.99) by Jessica Hawkins: When Georgina has a literal run-in at a café with a sexy man who’s about to become her workplace rival, she has no idea the mess their collision is about to create. An office romance with enemies-to-lovers banter & loads of inconvenient attraction, great for fans of The Hating Game and How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days.

This deal is good on June 27, 2020

Kindle


The Complete Friend-Zone Trilogy (The Friend-zone Series) on Kindle

The Complete Friend-Zone Trilogy (The Friend-zone Series) ($1.99) by Rachael Tamayo: The Complete Friend-Zone trilogy by best selling author Rachael Tamayo on sale for a limited time! Get all three books and follow these six friends as they realize that their friendship has grown into something much, much more.

This deal is good on June 27, 2020

Kindle


To Dance with Dragonflies on Kindle

To Dance with Dragonflies ($3.99) by Stephanie Hurt: Kaity had no idea how her life would change with just one moment. Then she met Derek, a billionaire searching for the meaning of his life. Now together, they find something extraordinary, but tragedy comes in to take all of it away. Can faith see them through? Or will they lose what could be the chance of a lifetime love?

This deal is good on June 27, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.