Chasing Forever and Fake Boyfriends: Discounted Romance eBooks

A Modern Lady Lost in Time on Kindle

A Modern Lady Lost in Time ($0.99) by Denise Daye: Isabella Astley, a Victorian lady who was born into one of England’s finest houses, wants to control her own destiny. But with a mother who is willing to marry her off to the highest bidder, a life of misery seems to lie ahead of her. On the night she defies her mother’s demands, a freak accident catapults her to 21st century Philadelphia…

This deal is good on June 28, 2020

Kindle


Roman ($0.99) by Samantha Whiskey: I’m one of the fastest running backs in the NFL, but I can’t outrun my feelings for my best friend. I’ve wanted Teagan Hall for over a decade, but I’ve never been willing to risk our friendship. Then she shows up at my doorstep, fleeing her abusive ex, and everything changes. With her ex on my team, practice has become a battlefield. All I want to do is love and protect her.

This deal is good on June 28, 2020

Kindle


Shifters Escape on Kindle

Shifters Escape ($0.99) by Selina Woods: Declan the lion-shifter might be slender in stature, but he’s never backed down from a fight. Orphaned and alone, his greatest weapon is having nothing to lose. Until he meets her. Jae is kind, generous, and everything good in an otherwise brutal world. But by trying to protect her, Declan might have just started a war they have no hope of winning.

This deal is good on June 28, 2020

Kindle


Wall Street Titan (The Complete Duet) on Kindle

Wall Street Titan (The Complete Duet) ($2.99) by Anna Zaires: From New York Times bestseller Anna Zaires comes an electrifying romantic comedy duet about two people who couldn’t be more wrong for each other… or more right. One high-end matchmaker, one dating app, one mix-up that changes everything… Opposites may attract, but can this last?

This deal is good on June 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


Fake Boyfriend on Kindle

Fake Boyfriend ($0.99) by Miley Maine: She showed up in my life when I wanted time off. And it ended up being the biggest roller coaster ride. I met Loren at the airport. Sat right next to her on the plane while barely being able to keep my hands to myself. She’s irresistible. She’s also inexperienced. Maybe that’s why I’m attracted to her. Loren is innocent, and I’m a ruthless Army Ranger. But there’s something about her that makes me want to stay.

This deal is good on June 28, 2020

Kindle


Irresistibly yours, My Lord Marquess on Kindle

Irresistibly yours, My Lord Marquess ($0.99) by Olivia T. Bennet: Being an active member of the Mohocks, brigands hardly scare Miss Sarah Foxter. Just arrived in Bath, Joshua Edington, Marquess of Manworth, finds himself in love for the very first time. But, with Sarah’s secret admirer and her double life threatening to be revealed, their future seems dark. Their only hope lies in Sarah’s peculiar birthmark…

This deal is good on June 28, 2020

Kindle


The Court of the Underworld (Books 1-4) on Kindle

The Court of the Underworld (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by Alessa Thorn: Perfect for fans of Laura Thalassa and K.F Breene, this boxset collects the first four books of ‘The Court of the Underworld’, with each book a dangerously sexy, fast-paced paranormal romance featuring the Greek God Hades and the members of his Court. Follow them as they war against their enemies, and find that even monsters can get their happy endings.

This deal is good on June 28, 2020

Kindle


Chasing Forever (A Beachside Romance Book 1) on Kindle

Chasing Forever (A Beachside Romance Book 1) ($0.99) by Carrie Thorne: Reformed bad boy Chase Anderson returns home to the woman he never had the guts to ask out. Maddy McAllister is a little busy figuring out what her slimy ex-turned-stalker is up to. Steamy, fun, exciting, and filled with characters you’ll fall in love with in the small, coastal town of Seaview, Maine.

This deal is good on June 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Extreme Limit (Maximum Exposure Book 1) on Kindle

Extreme Limit (Maximum Exposure Book 1) ($0.99) by Kendall Talbot: The helicopter crash on Whisky mountain didn’t kill Holly. Nor did her brutal injuries. But nobody believes her about the bodies she saw in the icy crevasse. When a documentary about an unsolved kidnapping offers clues to the bodies, Holly resolves to go back to the deadly mountain. But now there’s a killer who’ll do anything to keep the case cold.

This deal is good on June 28, 2020

Kindle


Love-Lines on Kindle

Love-Lines ($0.99) by Sheri Langer: Tasked with creating an inspiring book from the wealth of wacky online love stories, editor Fordham Price is uber stressed. Between her job, snarky daughter and critical mom she feels snubbed by romance until a chance email shows up at work and a spark ignites. What if you could find the love of your life just by reading between the lines?

This deal is good on June 28, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


To Love a Dashing Lord: Sweet and Clean Regency Romance (The Collected His Majesty's Hounds Series Book 4) on Kindle

To Love a Dashing Lord: Sweet and Clean Regency Romance (The Collected His Majesty’s Hounds Series Book 4) ($0.99) by Arietta Richmond: Four great Regency romance stories. When these men return to England at the end of the Napoleonic wars, to take up their civilian lives again, and navigate the complexities of society and the ton, nothing is certain. Along the way, they each find love, but the course of true love is not always smooth!

This deal is good on June 28, 2020

Kindle


The Family Legacy (Hunted Book 2) on Kindle

The Family Legacy (Hunted Book 2) ($1.99) by Edie Baylis: A romantic suspense thriller, packed with love, crime and betrayal. Unsure of whether Matt or Hunter has fathered her child, Tori’s unwanted wedding grows closer. But is there light at the end of the tunnel? Could she reconnect with the man she loves beyond anything? Or will the hidden legacy that plagues her lead to unimaginable things?

This deal is good on June 28, 2020

Kindle


The Rekindle: The Introduction (The Secret Tales of Unterhausen Book 1) on Kindle

The Rekindle: The Introduction (The Secret Tales of Unterhausen Book 1) ($0.99) by The Real Tom Clancy: There is a burning desire inside Maxi’s soul & panties… will her seductive flirting be enough to Rekindle the flame? Tommy only knows one way to love Maxi – with all of his heart and soul. Her parents kept them apart once, in the beginning, a long, long time ago…but now, it is up to the two of them to find their way. Can Maxi resist temptation?

This deal is good on June 28, 2020

Kindle Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.