Pierced Hearts and a Hundred Kisses: Discounted Romance eBooks

The Duke's Tempting Bride on Kindle

The Duke’s Tempting Bride ($0.99) by Lucy Langton: When his wife was mysteriously murdered, Lord Fitzwilliam Mavis, Duke of Chatham, became a young widower at the age of thirty-one. Miss Diana Casey may be forced to marry the Duke to soothe her father’s financial troubles, but she has no plans to fall for him. What can an empty soul offer a tempting woman?

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle


Holding on to Forever on Kindle

Holding on to Forever ($0.99) by Siobhan Davis and S.B. Alexander: Returning to my drug-dealing past wasn’t on the agenda when I accepted the full ride to play ball at Cypress U. But Mom lost her job. And my sister’s medical bills are mounting. So, I’ve no choice but to change the playbook. When Emily walks into my life, like a fallen goddess with the ultimate power to destroy me, I know I’m screwed.

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle


Hooked on Love (Cotton Creek Romance Book 2) on Kindle

Hooked on Love (Cotton Creek Romance Book 2) ($0.99) by Jennie Marts: A girl, a guy…and a fish? Can a clumsy journalist from the city find a way to get back to nature and save the business—and the heart—of a reclusive fly fisherman? Loner Sully Reed life can’t figure out how the cute reporter talked him into a story and a fake relationship. He wasn’t fishing for romance…but she seemed to be the perfect catch.

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Pierced Hearts Duet on Kindle

Pierced Hearts Duet ($0.99) by M. Robinson: From Wall Street Journal and USA Today Bestselling Author M. Robinson comes a contemporary romance duet filled with all the feels of a epic love story. What do you do when you meet your soulmate at seven-years-old? You give… You live… And you love… Together. Forever. To have and to hold. Until you hear the words, “I just don’t love you anymore.”

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle


Alien Brute's Captive (Alien's Frozen Mate Book 2) on Kindle

Alien Brute’s Captive (Alien’s Frozen Mate Book 2) ($2.99) by Aya Morningstar: Krakon treats me like a piece of cargo. I’m abducted. Manhandled. Picked up and put down like a toy car. When we crash land on a frozen and savage planet, he defends me. And when I’m freezing to death, he warms my body with his. So maybe I can trust Krakon to protect me…but who’s going to protect me from him?

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle


Fury (Bratva Fury Book 4) on Kindle

Fury (Bratva Fury Book 4) ($2.99) by Alexi Ferreira: The birth of a romance, the brewing of a war. Betrayal will be all consuming but the truth will prevail and love will conquer all doubt.

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle


A Hundred Kisses on Kindle

A Hundred Kisses ($0.99) by Jean M. Grant: Deirdre vows to unravel the truth behind her gift to feel lifebloods. Does it kill? Under the façade of a trader, Alasdair travels to Uist for a secret political cause. A ruthless baron hunts him. Awestruck when she realizes that Alasdair is the man from her visions, Deirdre wonders if he, too, will die in her bed—or will he break the curse?

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle Nook Apple


A Date for the Hunt (The Dating Series Book 4) on Kindle

A Date for the Hunt (The Dating Series Book 4) ($0.99) by L.P. Dover and Heidi McLaughlin: Allison is single and not looking to mingle. Unfortunately, she’s coerced to appear on a dating show that turns out to be a twisted Easter egg hunt. Turns out that fate matches her up with Hudson, the same guy who made her high school years miserable. When viewers learn of their history, everyone is eager to see how their story unfolds.

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle


The Mistletoe Mistress (Saints & Scoundrels) on Kindle

The Mistletoe Mistress (Saints & Scoundrels) ($0.99) by Maddison Michaels: A notorious rake accepts a Christmas wager to seduce the next lady to walk under the mistletoe. The lady however, is a woman from his past, whom he has sworn to protect. A woman whose bold antics drive him to distraction…and temptation. But can he protect her from himself?

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Warlord's Mercy: A SciFi Alien Romance on Kindle

Warlord’s Mercy: A SciFi Alien Romance ($2.99) by Cynthia Sax: Chameles view Tolui as the enemy. He is a dangerous warrior determined to rule the sector. In Lea’s eyes, Tolui is a hero, a scarred primitive male capable of keeping her safe on a brutal hostile planet. Both of them are being hunted. It will take all the skills they have and a connection based on love to survive.

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Touched By Time (Time Travel/Mail-Order Brides Romance Book 1) on Kindle

Touched By Time (Time Travel/Mail-Order Brides Romance Book 1) ($0.99) by Zoe Matthews, Jade Jenson: Bored with her every-day life as an ER nurse, Kimberly answers a strange-looking mail-order bride ad which causes her to travel back through time. Will she find her happily ever after while she has a thrilling adventure?

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle


Absolute Power (Absolute Power Duet Book 1) on Kindle

Absolute Power (Absolute Power Duet Book 1) ($0.99) by Jeana E. Mann: I’m running from a man with a grudge. A man who specializes in revenge. Cash Delacorte is dark, deceptive, and dedicated to a life of crime. He’s pulling me into the darkness, and the thing is—I want to go. Every kiss, every lie, every punishment propels me into a life I never dreamed possible. Fans of Good Girls and Sons of Anarchy will love this!

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Third Call (The O'Connells Book 2) on Kindle

The Third Call (The O’Connells Book 2) ($2.99) by Lorhainne Eckhart: When dispatcher Charlotte Roy passes along a call to bad-boy deputy Marcus O’Connell, they learn a six-year-old child is in danger. Can they save the girl from a desperate situation?

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Maxi the Wife & the Mistress (The Secret Tales of Unterhausen Book 2) on Kindle

Maxi the Wife & the Mistress (The Secret Tales of Unterhausen Book 2) ($1.99) by The Real Tom Clancy: With Maxi deeply seduced by Tommy’s lustful charm, she finds herself living two lives. Her husband provides her no satisfaction. Her lover is everything she has ever wanted and even things that she didn’t realize she wanted. Trouble is, now she has two men suspicious of her and she is lying to both of them. Can she find her way out of her marriage?

This deal is good on July 1, 2020

Kindle Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.