Hemlock Poisoners and Missing Children: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Native Earth (Zeb Hanks: Small Town Sheriff Big Time Trouble Book 7) on Kindle

Native Earth (Zeb Hanks: Small Town Sheriff Big Time Trouble Book 7) ($0.99) by Mark Reps: Sheriff Zeb Hanks is awakened in the middle of the night by a phone call. He’s got one flat corpse, an irate widow, and no shortage of suspects. It’s a world of twisted motives and crushing results. Fans of Longmire and Hillerman will enjoy getting to know Zeb, a modern lawman who strives for justice but doesn’t always play by the rules.

This deal is good on August 4, 2020

Kindle


The Bellhop Only Stalks Once on Kindle

The Bellhop Only Stalks Once ($3.99) by Cat Hickey: Secrets lurk in the heart of paradise! Chloe is on the vacation of a lifetime in Costa Rica, or so she thinks. She’s annoyed, though, when a young bellhop at the resort starts following her. Things get even worse when the bellhop suddenly disappears, and Chloe is the only witness. Can she figure out what is going on before it’s too late?

This deal is good on August 4, 2020

Kindle


IT'S NOT OVER (Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Book 6) on Kindle

IT’S NOT OVER (Eva Rae Thomas Mystery Book 6) ($0.99) by Willow Rose: Married couple Peter and Mary Marshall went on a vacation with their son and daughter but returned without their children. They went missing from their hotel room one night while the couple was downstairs in the restaurant for dinner. They never saw them again.

This deal is good on August 4, 2020

Kindle


Casting Call for a Corpse (The Alvarez Family Murder Mysteries Book 7) on Kindle

Casting Call for a Corpse (The Alvarez Family Murder Mysteries Book 7) ($2.99) by Heather Haven: Super sleuth, Lee Alvarez, finds a dead man in a friend’s bathtub during a party for San Francisco’s VIPs. The bathtub-owning friend is a famous actress–and the police believe she’s guilty. After all, it’s her house and her tub. And another man died under suspicious circumstances around her recently. The actress must be guilty.
Or is she?

This deal is good on August 4, 2020

Kindle


Median Gray on Kindle

Median Gray ($0.99) by Bill Mesce Jr.: Two New York detectives in a race: one to finish out his career by avenging a 20-year-old shooting, the other trying to stop him before he destroys himself and drags the department down with him. “It’s the New York I remember from my days on the street in all its gritty, sooty, crazy glory.”–Ret’d NYPD “French Connection” detective Sonny Grosso.

This deal is good on August 4, 2020

Kindle


Murder in Lieu of Flowers (Huston Grant Thrillers Book 2) on Kindle

Murder in Lieu of Flowers (Huston Grant Thrillers Book 2) ($2.99) by Jeff and Carole Chandler: Frank inherits the family funeral home, and people suddenly begin to die at an alarming rate in sleepy little Oak Hill, Tennessee. Nashville private eye Huston Grant is called in to determine why, where and who the next victim is. He must figure it out, and soon. Meanwhile,why do two cousins chase each other cross-country for a bag of money?

This deal is good on August 4, 2020

Kindle


Honeysuckle Blue Revenge (Wrenn Grayson Mystery Book 4) on Kindle

Honeysuckle Blue Revenge (Wrenn Grayson Mystery Book 4) ($0.99) by Connie Chappell: “Chappell is a master writer.” (Orlando Sentinel). Fifty years ago, Commodore Theo Hawthorn was discovered dead on the grounds of Honeysuckle Blue Nursery, murdered by hemlock. Historian Wrenn Grayson digs into the records, finds three similar deaths, and apparently digs too far, because her life is soon threatened by the faceless hemlock poisoner.

This deal is good on August 4, 2020

Kindle


Temptation (The Heart of Steel Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Temptation (The Heart of Steel Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Rose B. Mashal: Roboticist Penny Ford has been haunted by the sudden and tragic way that her fiancé Michael left her life. Now she has the chance to bring him back as Ian, a human-like android. She has gone as far as giving Ian all Michael’s memories. But as the lines between Ian and Michael blur, does Penny truly have control over the situation anymore?

This deal is good on August 4, 2020

Kindle


Fairfax & Glew: Volume 1 on Kindle

Fairfax & Glew: Volume 1 ($0.99) by Parker McCoy: Fairfax and Glew bust up thieves in five thrilling tales. Axe Kick: Fairfax and Glew go on a four-wheeler ride in a snow storm that reveals a party and a whole lot more going on beneath the white wintry cover. Credit: Fairfax and Glew take on a slew of thieves over a set of golf clubs. Sweat Stains: Suzie’s boyfriend has sticky fingers but Fairfax and Glew have itchy fists, and much more!

This deal is good on August 4, 2020

Kindle


Quilting Can Be Criminal (The Fiber Mavens Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Quilting Can Be Criminal (The Fiber Mavens Mysteries Book 1) ($2.99) by J. Traveler Pelton: If you like cozy mystery, romance, exciting action, and small towns, you will love the first book in the Fiber Mavens Mysteries.

This deal is good on August 4, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.