Protected Secrets and the Power of Words: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Theo and the Forbidden Language on Kindle

Theo and the Forbidden Language ($1.99) by Melanie Ansley: In the land of Mankahar, humans are using magic to render animals mute and docile. One rabbit with the secret ability to read and write must team with an ax-wielding bear to save animal kind, or be silenced forever. For fans of “Redwall” and “Lord of the Rings” comes a story of courage, friendship, and above all, the power of words.

This deal is good on August 11, 2020

Kindle


ECHO Academy (Dimension Drift Book 4) on Kindle

ECHO Academy (Dimension Drift Book 4) ($2.99) by Christina Bauer: High school science geek Meimi Archer falls for her handsome classmate, Thorne. Trouble is, Thorne’s actually a prince from the far-off world of Umbra. Bigger problems appear when Meimi must find a way to invade Umbra and free Throne… only not everyone is who they appear to be, including the prince himself.

This deal is good on August 11, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Rose Should Be Red (Part 1 - Secrets) on Kindle

A Rose Should Be Red (Part 1 – Secrets) ($4.99) by Akaku Red: Is love capable of healing the deep wounds which love itself creates within you? Could you ever trust someone who is clearly hiding something? Two people knew the truth, but one of them was lying… How far would they go to protect the secret?

This deal is good on August 11, 2020

Kindle


Emma and the Minotaur (World of Light Book 1) on Kindle

Emma and the Minotaur (World of Light Book 1) ($0.99) by Jon Herrera: A great power has awakened in the forests of Saint Martin. The residents of the city are disappearing. Creatures of legend are returning from exile. Young Emma Wilkins must uncover the mystery behind the World of Light and face the colossal Minotaur for the fate of the planet.

This deal is good on August 11, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.