Shapeshifters and Steampunk Fairy Tales: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

After the Bombs Fell on Kindle

After the Bombs Fell ($0.99) by Elyzabeth Johanna: Decades after the fires of the nuclear bombs dropped stopped burning, a new society has formed. Living between the concrete blocks and smoking factories, Ve Klein tries to make a life for herself in the Nation that formed from the ashes. Ve’s future drastically changes when somebody close to her comes to an unexpected decision.

This deal is good on August 14, 2020

Kindle


Steampunk Fairy Tales (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Steampunk Fairy Tales (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Melanie Karsak: Dive into New York Times best-selling author Melanie Karsak’s steampunk fairy tale world in Steampunk Fairy Tales, Books 1-3. Join Alice and the Caterpillar for a heist, tinker automatons with Isabelle, and visit the London Frost Fair with Elyse. Journey to Victorian gaslamp London in this exclusive box set! Perfect for fans of Carnival Row!

This deal is good on August 14, 2020

Kindle


The Darby Shaw Chronicles (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Darby Shaw Chronicles (Books 1-3) ($1.99) by Liberty Speidel: Being able to resuscitate the murdered should be a boon to new superhuman and detective Darby Shaw. But the agency in charge of regulating supers has other ideas. Will Darby continue her career, or be forced to lose her freedom? Urban fantasy with a police procedural twist, Darby Shaw is perfect for fans of Harry Dresden & Eve Dallas.

This deal is good on August 14, 2020

Kindle


Cast in Fire (Phoenix of Hope Book 1) on Kindle

Cast in Fire (Phoenix of Hope Book 1) ($0.99) by Zora Marie: Zelia was created as a weapon against the gods… and then abandoned in the Elven lands. When the wizards who made her issue an ultimatum — prove her worth or be killed — Zelia must decide how far she’ll go to save those she loves. A high fantasy full of magic!

This deal is good on August 14, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Aydia (The Aydian Series Book 1) on Kindle

Aydia (The Aydian Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Phil Stern: Scintillating Sci-Fi Romance. In order to save their world, a glamorous diplomat must seek out the man who both awakened her powers, and took her innocence, years before. A wide-ranging epic featuring a rich collection of characters spanning an entire solar system. The first book in the Aydian Series.

This deal is good on August 14, 2020

Kindle


All That Bedevils Us: A Tale of the Second Iteration on Kindle

All That Bedevils Us: A Tale of the Second Iteration ($0.99) by Thomas Watson: If not for the insectoid beings called the T’lack, the Faceless War would have ended with the extermination of Humanity and its Sibling Species. Jan Costa survived that holocaust. What price must he now pay to stop the next one?

This deal is good on August 14, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Moth House on Kindle

The Moth House ($0.99) by Ales Matko: In the post-fallout wastelands of America, a family of four lives hand to mouth; scavenging for their next meal, and avoiding becoming one. Salvation comes when they chance upon a house cloaked in strange glowing moths – but in the twilight of mankind, evil wears many guises, and letting your guard down could be your last mistake…

This deal is good on August 14, 2020

Kindle


Raven Thrall (Legends of the Ceo San Book 1) on Kindle

Raven Thrall (Legends of the Ceo San Book 1) ($0.99) by J. Elizabeth Vincent: With barely any control over her own powers, Mariah is thrust into an impossible mission to rescue two young shapeshifters from the life of slavery she barely escaped. Will returning to her homeland end up costing Mariah the freedom she gave up everything to gain?

This deal is good on August 14, 2020

Kindle


Convergence on Kindle

Convergence ($1.99) by Thomas Settimi: A Vietnam-era Navy pilot and navigator are thrust through space and time to the 1863 Battle of Gettysburg. When two modern-day researchers learn that our hero pilot, Nathaniel Booth, may not have perished in 1968 as first believed, they struggle to weave together the threads of this lost airman’s life and bring solace to a grief-stricken mother.

This deal is good on August 14, 2020

Kindle


Gifts of Fire and Ice (The FireNight Prophecies Book 1) on Kindle

Gifts of Fire and Ice (The FireNight Prophecies Book 1) ($0.99) by Darren Boeck: Darren Boeck’s first book, Gifts of Fire and Ice, is on sale now through August 17th, 2020 for $.99 to celebrate the upcoming release of book two of the series. Are you looking for a new Epic Fantasy? Now is your chance to get the first book for only $.99!

This deal is good on August 14, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.