Ancient Dragons and Shattered Alliances: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Eden Paradox on Kindle

The Eden Paradox ($0.99) by Barry Kirwan: In 2063 Earth’s climate is almost untenable. A new habitable world is found within reach, but the first two trips didn’t make it back. This is the story of the third and final mission to Eden. What really awaits us there? And why is a secret, centuries-old sect hell-bent on making sure we never set foot on the planet? “Masterful science fiction!”

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle


The Conjurer Fellstone Trilogy on Kindle

The Conjurer Fellstone Trilogy ($0.99) by Marjory Kaptanoglu: The trilogy is complete: Join Tessa, Ash, and Calder on three epic, interconnected journeys in these award-winning YA fantasy novels, including Dreadmarrow Thief, Gravenwood, and Kingshackle. “Kaptanoglu’s prose is crisp and purposeful, charged with feeling, and always attuned to what will engage readers in each moment.” -The BookLife Prize

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle


Seraph (Voidstalker Book 3) on Kindle

Seraph (Voidstalker Book 3) ($2.99) by John Graham: A mysterious network of saboteurs emerges from the shadows and the discovery of a mole reveals a web of influence with puppets in high places. Gabriel defies orders not to get involved, not realizing that his superiors are keeping him in the dark for his own good. Because the leader of this network is his own father.

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle


Mad World (World Gone Mad Book 1) on Kindle

Mad World (World Gone Mad Book 1) ($0.99) by Michael Evans: You’ll love Ryder’s story of redemption and survival after a gambling addiction leads to him making a fatal mistake that ends the world as we know it. Perfect for fans of One Second After, The Purge, and The Stand…

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle


The Dragon's Rising (Ancient's Armor Book 1) on Kindle

The Dragon’s Rising (Ancient’s Armor Book 1) ($0.99) by Nathan Ayersman: A wrongfully imprisoned court scribe has been granted a sword containing the spirit of the Dragon Ancient and tasked with traveling across Naegleria to locate pieces of armor and weaponry imbued with the spirits of the other Ancients to create a new suit of armor, defeat a corrupted champion, and correct the Ancient’s centuries-old mistake.

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle


Heart Hunter on Kindle

Heart Hunter ($0.99) by K S Nikakis: Fleet is a young Sceadu hunter: skilled, strong and fast. She dreams of marrying the handsome Ashin but while Fleet is on hunt, the shaman dreams a very different future for her. The Sceadu hunger and to save them, Fleet must cross the impassable ice-locked mountains and return water and fish to their frozen streams or risk losing Ashin forever.

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle


Convergence (Winter Solstice Book 1) on Kindle

Convergence (Winter Solstice Book 1) ($0.99) by J.R. Rain and Matthew S. Cox: Solstice Winters has spent most of her life halfway between normal society and the world of her magical parents. However, when getting caught between two worlds becomes more than metaphorical, being able to summon light or open locks might not be enough.

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle


Earthbound Angels Trilogy on Kindle

Earthbound Angels Trilogy ($0.99) by Elizabeth Corrigan: Oracle of Philadelphia: Immortal mind-reader Carrie must travel into Hell to negotiate with the archdemons for a good man’s soul. Raising Chaos: Bedlam, the demon of chaos, races to find the Spear of Destiny in time to save his best friend. Archangel Errant: The archangel Gabriel struggles to save his fellow angels after a deadly attack on Heaven.

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Shattered Alliance on Kindle

Shattered Alliance ($0.99) by Benjamin Wallace: Space will never be the same. During a routine first contact ceremony on yet another desert planet, the Alliance’s flagship is destroyed and its crew captured. Now it’s up to a corporate spy, the galaxy’s greatest criminal and a not quite thawed soldier to rescue the crew. Read the action-packed, laugh-out-loud space adventure now.

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.