Evil Winters and Abandoned Children: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Tainted Course (The Sugarbury Falls Mysteries Book 4) on Kindle

The Tainted Course (The Sugarbury Falls Mysteries Book 4) ($0.99) by Diane Weiner: When the new school superintendent of Sugarbury Falls is murdered, amateur sleuthing couple Henry and Emily Fox are drawn into the investigation by way of their teenage daughter. The suspect list grows, as does the potential danger as the Fox team uncovers surprising suspects and secrets.

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle


A Very Funny Murder Mystery on Kindle

A Very Funny Murder Mystery ($0.99) by Paul Mathews: When Jepson the butler is drowned in his own mango chutney at a ladies’ curry evening, self-proclaimed detective genius Clinton Trump arrives on the scene: ready to shun logic, breach protocol & trust in his own gut instincts. Don’t miss out on this tremendous detective spoof packed with British humor, one-liners & lots of silliness. Grab it today!

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle


Beautiful Evil Winter (Fifty Shades of Mystery, Moxie and Suspense Book 1) on Kindle

Beautiful Evil Winter (Fifty Shades of Mystery, Moxie and Suspense Book 1) ($0.99) by Kelly K. Lavender: For fans of Misery & Cape Fear? Yes. Can a Thriller be both Multi-Award-Winning & Meaningful? Yes. “…the story never fully leaves your mind.” 5* Eric Hoffer Book Award. “…It took the readers breath away due to the truth of the story, and humans being treated… I… recommend it for reading by everyone. Opens the eyes.” 5* Top 500 Reviewer R. Hansen.

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


Snow in August (The Sam Smith Mystery Series Book 16) on Kindle

Snow in August (The Sam Smith Mystery Series Book 16) ($0.99) by Hannah Howe: Snow in August is book sixteen in the Amazon #1 Sam Smith Mystery Series. Each book in the series can be read as a standalone. In Snow in August a successful author hires Sam to locate her adult son, whom she abandoned as a baby. Along the way Sam discovers the secrets of a village and a former children’s home.

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Hunt For Sarah on Kindle

The Hunt For Sarah ($1.99) by J. A. Wallace: A decades old cold case of a missing twelve-year old girl collides with the search for a serial killer, who may be a woman, and leads Kate and Renato on an international chase.

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Arms of Grace (Arms of Grace Book 1) on Kindle

Arms of Grace (Arms of Grace Book 1) ($1.99) by Eleanor Chance: A lonely, troubled nurse. A mysterious abandoned baby. What will she risk to save him? First book in the award-winning Arms of Grace series! Grace Ward’s sterile existence is thrown into chaos when a baby is abandoned in her ER. From the instant a suspicious couple thrusts the infant into her arms and disappears, Grace’s life is transformed.

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Little Lost Things (Arms of Grace Book 2) on Kindle

Little Lost Things (Arms of Grace Book 2) ($2.99) by Eleanor Chance: Every mother’s worst nightmare: her child is missing, and time is running out! From the author of the award-winning novel, ARMS OF GRACE, comes the thrilling sequel! As Grace Ward frantically searches for her son with the help of the FBI, she must put aside feelings of betrayal and rely on those closest to her in order to succeed in her quest.

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Solar Fury (Shattered Sunlight Book 1) on Kindle

Solar Fury (Shattered Sunlight Book 1) ($2.99) by E.A. Chance: When a global solar flare strikes and destroys the power grid, young widowed surgeon Riley Poole must conquer her fears, traverse hundreds of miles of frozen terrain and survive hostile confrontations to get her teenage daughter to safety. If you like fierce heroines and heart-pounding adventure, you’ll love this thrilling new saga by E.A. Chance.

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle


Fell The Angels on Kindle

Fell The Angels ($0.99) by JOHN KERR: A thrilling Victorian mystery based on a shocking true story that scandalised London. Society beauty Cecelia’s previous marriage nearly killed her and she’s in no hurry to repeat her mistakes until she meets Charles. The two become wed and shortly after, Charles is poisoned. With two husbands now dead, does Cecelia know more than she is letting on?

This deal is good on August 15, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.