Vile Kingdoms, Halloween, and Hellish Adventures: Discounted Horror eBooks

The Black Veldt on Kindle

The Black Veldt ($0.99) by Michael Reyes: Carvel must confront his own dark truth while exploring the depths of sexual depravity and obsession in Fear City during its Summer of Sam. He must fight to save the woman he loves… While rescuing his own soul from the Black Veldt’s vile kingdom.

This deal is good on September 1, 2020

Kindle


Tales from the Dark Side (Horror Bound Volume Book 2) on Kindle

Tales from the Dark Side (Horror Bound Volume Book 2) ($0.99) by Elena Blake: Twisted tales of abhorrence and intrigue, scary enough to curdle your blood and numb your bones. Are you ready to be taken on a hellish adventure of a lifetime in “Horror Bound: Tales from the Dark Side” from USA Today Bestselling Author Lianne Willowmoon writing as Elena Blake? The next thrill for fans of Scare Street, Anne Rice, and Ron Ripley!

This deal is good on September 1, 2020

Kindle


Stories We Tell After Midnight on Kindle

Stories We Tell After Midnight ($0.99) by Rachel A. Brune: Halloween is coming! Get in the spooky spirit of the season with this collection of fourteen tales to chill the soul. From the boudoir of a French Duchess, to the back roads of Georgia you can’t find on any map, to the sun-drenched Texas suburbs, these short stories will have you reading late into the night… with the lights on!

This deal is good on September 1, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.