Fraud, Designer Babies, and Family Drama: Discounted Mystery/ Thriller eBooks

The Prize on Kindle

The Prize ($2.99) by Geoffrey M. Cooper: What would you do for a Nobel Prize? Two scientists race to discover a treatment for Alzheimer’s. And fraud, deceit, and murder are part of the game. An award-winning medical thriller perfect for fans of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton.

This deal is good on September 8, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The GODD Chip on Kindle

The GODD Chip ($4.99) by K. Patrick Donoghue: Set in the year 2137, this post-apocalyptic technothriller takes place amid the aftermath of the Genetic Revolution of the 2070s, an era during which the craze of designer babies and gene replacement therapies led to generations of horrible mutations and the eventual worldwide ban on DNA alterations.

This deal is good on September 8, 2020

Kindle


Rose by Any Other Name (The Sisters, Texas Mystery Series Book 10) on Kindle

Rose by Any Other Name (The Sisters, Texas Mystery Series Book 10) ($1.99) by Becki Willis: It’s summertime in Texas, when temperatures—and tempers—soar. A mysterious woman moves to The Sisters, and the tongues start wagging. Who is this Rose Belvedere? Why did she move here, of all places? Was that a body the movers stuffed into the van? Calls flood into the police department, but without probable cause, Chief Brash deCordova can’t do much more than make an inquiry.

This deal is good on September 8, 2020

Kindle


The Julian Mercer Series Box Set (Volume 1) on Kindle

The Julian Mercer Series Box Set (Volume 1) ($0.99) by G.K. Parks: Julian Mercer was once a decorated SpecOps commander. Now he’s an unstable vigilante on the hunt for justice or maybe revenge. In these three action-packed, page-turning thrillers, he’ll face hitmen, kidnappers, and private military contractors. Download your copy today!

This deal is good on September 8, 2020

Kindle


The Family Secret (The O'Connells Book 9) on Kindle

The Family Secret (The O’Connells Book 9) ($2.99) by Lorhainne Eckhart: Raymond O’Connell was the love of Iris’s life—from the day she met him, to the day a year later when she married him, to the tragic night before she never saw him again.

 Some would say they had the perfect all-American life. Now, eighteen years later, questions arise about the night her husband disappeared.

This deal is good on September 8, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Backyards Have Bodies (Sadie McIntyre Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

Backyards Have Bodies (Sadie McIntyre Mysteries Book 2) ($2.99) by Barbara Wallace: Sadie McIntyre is back! Sadie’s best friend, Rob, has been accused of murder. Can she and Detective Dan Bartlett unravel the web of neighborhood secrets and clear his name? It’s Desperate Housewives meets Jessica Fletcher in this funny, fast-paced sequel to The Suburbs Have Secrets by Barbara Wallace.

This deal is good on September 8, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Catch Handle on Kindle

Catch Handle ($2.99) by Alison O’Mara: Catch Handle is a horsey mystery novel for fans of murder mystery, animal humor, and sweet romance. “…an engaging tale that will have you racing to the last page.” – Self-Publishing Review.

This deal is good on September 8, 2020

Kindle


Spiral Into Darkness on Kindle

Spiral Into Darkness ($0.99) by Joseph Lewis: He blends in. He is successful, intelligent and methodical. There are no clues. There are no leads. The only thing the FBI and local police have to go on is the method of death: two bullets to the face—gruesome and meant to send a message. But it’s difficult to understand any message coming from a dark and damaged mind.

This deal is good on September 8, 2020

Kindle


Raven Force on Kindle

Raven Force ($0.99) by Holly Copella: An inn keeper becomes involved in a game of espionage after picking up a mysterious hitchhiker.

This deal is good on September 8, 2020

Kindle


Canines and Crime (A Dog Detective Series Book 3) on Kindle

Canines and Crime (A Dog Detective Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Sandra Baublitz: When amateur sleuth Clarissa Hayes meets David Tanner at her town’s fundraiser, she thinks he’s a nice man, but he confesses to a dark past. Then he’s murdered. Now with Paw, her curious canine, sniffing out clues, Clarissa’s hunting for the killer. Is it his estranged wife, her boyfriend, or someone from David’s past? It’s a dog detective case!

This deal is good on September 8, 2020

Kindle


A Gentleman's Wager on Kindle

A Gentleman’s Wager ($0.99) by Ichabod Ebenezer: When a beloved club member turns up dead on the pool table of a gentleman’s club, the members turn to their resident puzzle solver, making a wager with him as to whether he can solve the murder before the police.

This deal is good on September 8, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.