Pirate Treasure and Paranormal Academies: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Crossing Nexis (Montrose Paranormal Academy Book 2) on Kindle

Crossing Nexis (Montrose Paranormal Academy Book 2) ($0.99) by Barbara Hartzler: Montrose Paranormal Academy better watch out—it’s time for Seer Training. I’ve got some new angel powers to play with. And I’m only getting started. If there’s one thing I’ve learned since last semester, you never know what the Three Societies are going to do next. Just because I have awesome powers, doesn’t mean I’m anybody’s property.

This deal is good on September 9, 2020

Kindle


Mystery of the Lost Pirate Treasure (Adventure Club Book 2) on Kindle

Mystery of the Lost Pirate Treasure (Adventure Club Book 2) ($0.99) by Michael Klement: Hundreds of years ago, the legendary pirate Captain Fuzzy Boots disappeared, along with his ship and treasure. Max and Bella are vacationing with their parents when they learn about the legend and the mysterious clues left behind to find it. The clues lead them deep into the beautiful jungle, through breathtaking valleys and into the incredible caves of Boots Island.

This deal is good on September 9, 2020

Kindle


Circus of Scales (The Dragon Sanctum Book 1) on Kindle

Circus of Scales (The Dragon Sanctum Book 1) ($0.99) by Constance Roberts: For fans of The Greatest Showman and The Dragon Prince! The fantasy circus you’re always wanted! Ivy would do anything to save her beloved dragon. Even get herself kidnapped!

This deal is good on September 9, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Our Friendship Matters on Kindle

Our Friendship Matters ($2.99) by Kimberley B. Jones: Leah and Sasha are 17-year-old friends who had been close to one another since elementary school, but as the summer approaches, they find their friendship tested in ways they never anticipated. Following graduation, Sasha’s privileged life and perception of the world around her is suddenly altered when an old childhood friend persuades her to join in a campaign against an injustice after his best friend is killed by a cop.

This deal is good on September 9, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.