Isolated Murders and Organized Crime: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Arms of Grace (Arms of Grace Book 1) on Kindle

Arms of Grace (Arms of Grace Book 1) ($2.99) by Eleanor Chance: A lonely, troubled nurse. A mysterious abandoned baby. What will she risk to save him? The thrilling first book in the award-winning ARMS OF GRACE series! Grace Ward’s sterile existence is thrown into chaos when a baby is abandoned in her ER. From the instant a suspicious couple thrusts the infant into her arms, Grace’s life is transformed.

This deal is good on September 13, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Three Monkeys: A DCI Jack Callum Mystery on Kindle

Three Monkeys: A DCI Jack Callum Mystery ($0.99) by Len Maynard: Maynard’s action-packed crime thrillers are brimming with authentic characters, practices and settings from a bygone era. 1958. A girl’s body is found in Hertfordshire. Something more sinister than a mere isolated murder seems to be going on as more victims come to light…

This deal is good on September 13, 2020

Kindle


Chaucer and the House of Fame (Geoffrey Chaucer Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Chaucer and the House of Fame (Geoffrey Chaucer Mystery Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Philip Gooden: Chaucer and the House of Fame is the first book in the acclaimed Geoffrey Chaucer Mystery series: 1370. Midway through the Hundred Years War, England is in danger of losing its prized territorial possession in France, the rich domain of Aquitaine. Recommended for fans of CJ Sansom, Michael Jecks and John Pilkington.

This deal is good on September 13, 2020

Kindle


In the Nib of Time (Hand Lettering Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

In the Nib of Time (Hand Lettering Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by Daisy Robyns: Two of my favorite things – hand lettering, and coffee. Finding my good friend, Ralph, a premier master penman and calligrapher, slumped dead at his desk? Terrifying. Now the question is – who killed Ralph? And how did they do it?

This deal is good on September 13, 2020

Kindle


Road To Mercy (Shannon Ames Book 2) on Kindle

Road To Mercy (Shannon Ames Book 2) ($0.99) by T.J. BREARTON: One terrifying abduction. Two scared kids. One desperate fugitive. Special Agent Shannon Ames is hot on the trail of meek office worker Bob and the children he’s abducted. A cross-country pursuit has her following a trail of stolen cars, brutal bar fights and dangerous drug dealers. But why would a regular guy suddenly blaze a trail of chaos?

This deal is good on September 13, 2020

Kindle


Awake the Southern Wind ($0.99) by John Vance: Traveling to a decayed Georgia hamlet to assist his former sister-in-law, an Atlanta attorney confronts painful memories of his past in this modern-day Southern Gothic. Unable to move past his wife’s suicide eight years earlier, he refuses to heed the advice to leave the town and becomes ensnared the lingering effects of the American Civil War.

This deal is good on September 13, 2020

Kindle


Silencing Salter (A Luca Mystery Book 7) on Kindle

Silencing Salter (A Luca Mystery Book 7) ($0.99) by Dan Petrosini: When you look into high-powered people, you’re bound to make trouble for yourself. A successful business is killed and dumped. It has mob related characteristics but as Det. Luca digs in, what he finds gets uglier by the day. Is it organized crime? A secretive society? Or someone with perverse tendencies?

This deal is good on September 13, 2020

Kindle


Touched Back (A D.C. Thriller Book 3) on Kindle

Touched Back (A D.C. Thriller Book 3) ($0.99) by John Vance: The murder of a football coach affects not only his university but also the White House, which counts as alums the president, First Lady, and other members of the administration. Another alumnus, Daniel Wells—a Silver Star recipient while serving in Iraq and currently head of a veteran’s organization—is also caught up in these events.

This deal is good on September 13, 2020

Kindle


Paradise Down (C'Mon Inn Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Paradise Down (C’Mon Inn Mystery Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Donna B. McNicol: Paradise at a price: drama, desire & death. Lucia Santerez moves to Kauai to help her younger brother run his dive shop but when she arrives, he’s missing. She enlists the aid of a firefighter, Brandon Matthews, and they discover what lies under the water could make you rich or get you killed. Aloha Nicholás! But will this be a hello or a goodbye?

This deal is good on September 13, 2020

Kindle


Quick Fix (The Reluctant Hustler Book 1) on Kindle

Quick Fix (The Reluctant Hustler Book 1) ($1.99) by J. Gregory Smith: With his marriage falling apart and career on the brink, Kyle Logan thinks his luck can’t get any worse. When his shady friend offers a chance to fix his problems, all for just two nights work in a victimless heist, he figures he’s got nothing left to lose. Soon the police, Philly Irish Mob and Mexican drug cartels converge to prove him wrong.

This deal is good on September 13, 2020

Kindle


Life is Just a Bowl of Cherries on Kindle

Life is Just a Bowl of Cherries ($0.99) by Tracey Regan: Love a story that captivates, leaving you with questions and speculations? Well, these short stories were written to do just that! So if you’re looking for diversity, with intriguing characters and unexpected outcomes, then look no further, this collection from a group of highly respected Australian authors is sure to get you thinking.

This deal is good on September 13, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.