Push Not the River: A Discounted Literary eBook

Push Not the River (The Poland Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Push Not the River (The Poland Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by James Conroyd Martin: If you like vivid characters in historical fiction that builds, holds, and transports you through an action-packed adventure while touching your heart, here’s your ticket! “All the sweep and romance of ‘GWTW’ and ‘Doctor Zhivago’.” ~India Edghill. For fans of Ken Follett, Jeffrey Archer, Philippa Gregory, Diana Gabaldon, and CW. Gortner.

This deal is good on September 19, 2020

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.