Space Operas and Magical Realms: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Immortal Divorce Court Volume 1: My Ex-Wife Said Go to Hell on Kindle

Immortal Divorce Court Volume 1: My Ex-Wife Said Go to Hell ($0.99) by Kirk Zurosky: Immortal vampire assassin Sirius Sinister has a healthy libido that constantly results in bad relationship decisions. But when he’s served divorce papers by Bloodsucker Number One — a shady woman from his past — he realizes there’s a major problem: he was never even married to her, or so he thought.

This deal is good on September 20, 2020

Kindle


Time Is Irreverent on Kindle

Time Is Irreverent ($0.99) by Marty Essen: An irreverent, twisty, time travel comedy! What if you could change history to eliminate slavery, global warming, and an egomaniacal bomb-dropping US president? What if that change also made 5 billion people poof from existence? Would you do it? Explore those questions, as benevolent aliens send Marty Mann to AD 31 to correct an error in history.

This deal is good on September 20, 2020

Kindle


Joe & Anna Byrd and the Mysterious Coin on Kindle

Joe & Anna Byrd and the Mysterious Coin ($0.99) by Nissan Louie: Joe and Anna live peacefully with Grandpa Robbie. But when he becomes a target for wicked assaults, everything changes for the worse. Luckily, they receive a life-changing gift from an unexpected source. Will it change their reality for good?

This deal is good on September 20, 2020

Kindle


Camelot Crumbles (A Faerie Forge Chronicle) on Kindle

Camelot Crumbles (A Faerie Forge Chronicle) ($0.99) by Helen Savore: Groundhog day meets King Arthur. Moralynn, Merlin’s apprentice, rushes to Camelot to warn of a fae attack, but none of it right. Why is Lancelot King? How did Arthur become a druid? Before she can solve the mystery she awakens days earlier, in someone else’s body. How many times can she witness Camelot Crumble before madness takes her?

This deal is good on September 20, 2020

Kindle


Renegade Star on Kindle

Renegade Star ($0.99) by J.N. Chaney: Experience the beginning of a sprawling galactic tale in this first entry to The Renegade Star series. Get the first SIX books in the series on sale for 99¢ each! If you’re a fan of Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, or Indiana Jones, you’ll love this epic, space opera thrill ride.

This deal is good on September 20, 2020

Kindle


The Stray Human (The Werewolf Community Center Book 1) on Kindle

The Stray Human (The Werewolf Community Center Book 1) ($0.99) by Abigail Smith: A lighthearted urban fantasy adventure is about to begin, Follow E-lis as she’s taken behind the masquerade while a group of black-clad cultists try and end her and her new friends!

This deal is good on September 20, 2020

Kindle


Arianna Chronicles on Kindle

Arianna Chronicles ($1.99) by Jonathon Mcelhaney: In a distant magical realm entangled in chaos, a young woman named Arianna finds her life ripped away, enemies in shadows, & mysterious forces awakening inside her. An elusive mage known only as the Architect to be her only hope, and a weredragon known as KemVaar out to destroy her. A tale of three friends trying to save the world as they know it.

This deal is good on September 20, 2020

Kindle


Mystical Meat Machines (Book 1) on Kindle

Mystical Meat Machines (Book 1) ($0.99) by Steve B Howard: Detective Cantor Silva tracks a rogue AI that is hunting and killing humans via the dangerous Dark Net in 2080 Nagoya, Japan. Relying on the help of fellow Interpol detective Fujimura, tech specialist Sequim, and Gamma, a Retro-Narcotics dealer Cantor must stop it before its killing spree spirals out of control. Fans of Bladerunner, Neuromancer, and Altered Carbon will love this one.

This deal is good on September 20, 2020

Kindle


Revelations (The Soul Monger Book 2) on Kindle

Revelations (The Soul Monger Book 2) ($0.99) by Matilda Scotney: One war ends. Another begins. Laurel continues her journey through time and space as she seeks to uncover the origins of the whole souls and the truth behind their extraordinary abilities.

This deal is good on September 20, 2020

Kindle


Testimony (The Soul Monger Book 3) on Kindle

Testimony (The Soul Monger Book 3) ($1.99) by Matilda Scotney: The final thrilling installment of The Soul Monger saga! Laurel’s quest to uncover the truth of the whole souls leads her to a shocking truth. Now she must face the most decisive battle of her life. The fight for humankind.

This deal is good on September 20, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.