Powerful Magic and Cryptic Messages: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Calixta: The Vanquishers of Alhambra on Kindle

Calixta: The Vanquishers of Alhambra ($2.99) by Omayra Vélez: Calixta a gilded slave of a suppressive society died, saving the lives of two innocent people. She was sent back to the land of the living, with some unique gifts, mages had to be protected. Evil was after her and her options were limited. She must fight back. She has the power, but could she overcome her place in society?

This deal is good on September 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Complete Dark Days of the After Series: A Post-Apocalyptic, Grid Down Survival Series on Kindle

The Complete Dark Days Series: A Post-Apocalyptic, Grid Down Survival Series ($0.99) by Ryan Schow: Security engineer, Logan Cahill, is part of the underground effort to reclaim occupied America, but when a cryptic message in the world’s largest server room leads him to a doomsday clock, everything changes. He knows the enemies, the weapons and the time of America’s death, right down to the minute. Can he stop it? USA Today Bestselling Author.

This deal is good on September 21, 2020

Kindle


Magic Unleashed (White Haven Witches Book 3) on Kindle

Magic Unleashed (White Haven Witches Book 3) ($0.99) by TJ Green: The White Haven witches have unleashed their powerful magic, and it attracts more than they bargained for! Avery, Alex, and the others find themselves fighting to save White Haven, their friends, and their lives. If you love witchy fiction, myth, and magic, you’ll love this series.

This deal is good on September 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Draykon Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Draykon Series (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Charlotte E. English: Ancient legends don’t come back to life. Until they do… The draykoni once ruled the skies of the Seven Realms — so the stories say. But they are only tales. Aren’t they? A shy young woman is about to learn that even the most far-fetched story might prove to be the truth. Over 1000 pages of compelling mystery, dark magic, and suspense.

This deal is good on September 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Tyal The Daughter of Flames: A New Name (The Daughter of Flames Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Tyal The Daughter of Flames: A New Name (The Daughter of Flames Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Odellia Firebird: Ayanagou is torn between her nature and following the path set by her parents. But before she discovers who she truly is, she will have to find the courage to walk away from everyone she knew and learn to face the world on her own. Her journey will make her face her greatest fears, find new friends, and a power hidden deep inside of her.

This deal is good on September 21, 2020

Kindle


The Shadow Watch on Kindle

The Shadow Watch ($0.99) by S.A. Klopfenstein: An epic revolution of magic, perfect for fans of Mistborn and Throne of Glass! In a world of ice and blood, a buried power awakens. Can one sorceress defy an empire?

This deal is good on September 21, 2020

Kindle


The Magician's Horses on Kindle

The Magician’s Horses ($1.99) by Brian Bennett: Read the book that started the sensational new sci-fi movie “Escape 2120.” A detached orphan teen escapes to the future in suspended animation, but when he arrives at a natural utopia, he must evade a lynch mob convinced he’s the prophesied Devil’s Child.

This deal is good on September 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.