Supernatural Powers and Intelligent Life: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Raven and the Dove on Kindle

The Raven and the Dove ($0.99) by Kaitlyn Davis: A princess longing to be free. A b*stard aching to belong. A prince determined to save his kingdom. And a spy ready to wreck them all. Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo! Read it for free in Kindle Unlimited!

This deal is good on September 23, 2020

Kindle


Occupied Earth (The Sequel to First Encounter) (Ascension Wars Book 2) on Kindle

Occupied Earth (The Sequel to First Encounter) (Ascension Wars Book 2) ($0.99) by Jasper T. Scott: The forerunners left searching for intelligent life, and they found the Kyra. Captain Clayton Cross and his crew fled this first encounter, but the Kyra beat them back to Earth by almost a century. We lost the war. Now, Clayton is working for the resistance, and they have a plan that will either put an end to the occupation, or to us.

This deal is good on September 23, 2020

Kindle


Doves & Crows on Kindle

Doves & Crows ($0.99) by MJC Heathcote: The inhabitants of Blackbriar are no strangers to death. But when a ten-year-old psychokinetic named Alice Williams dies as her grandfather’s house burns to the ground, tongues begin to wag. Now, years later, a young mother and her son have moved into the old Williams’ place, and as they are about to discover, the dead do not always rest in peace.

This deal is good on September 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Fire in the Glass (The Charismatics Book 1) on Kindle

The Fire in the Glass (The Charismatics Book 1) ($0.99) by Jacquelyn Benson: In the gaslit streets of Edwardian London, someone is draining the blood of the city’s mediums. Psychic Lily Albright knows who’s next. This gripping historical fantasy immerses you in a gothic world of supernatural powers, deadly intrigue and simmering romance. First-in-series from an RT TImes award-nominated author.

This deal is good on September 23, 2020

Kindle


High Spirits: A Fantastical and Whimsical Collection of 10 Supernatural Tales on Kindle

High Spirits: A Fantastical and Whimsical Collection of 10 Supernatural Tales ($0.99) by J. T. Croft: High Spirits is an enchanting and fantastical collection of ghostly short stories, bringing to life unique and universal themes of fellowship, love, and hope. Embarking on a journey through stories both haunting and uplifting, these melancholy and hopeful tales are perfect for both lovers of classic ghost stories and bold paranormal fantasy.

This deal is good on September 23, 2020

Kindle


The Dragon Dreamer on Kindle

The Dragon Dreamer ($0.99) by J. S. Burke: NEED A VACATION? “I was looking for a positive read to get me out of the doldrums and this filled the ticket nicely.” * * * * * Won IAN Best First Novel & Finalist Best Fantasy.~~~A bullied dragon and an undersea shapeshifter become unlikely friends. Can they stop a deadly chain of events?~~~For Young Adults 9 to 99. DIVE into a new adventure Now!

This deal is good on September 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Denying The Stylus on Kindle

Denying The Stylus ($0.99) by Brian D Campbell: Denying The Stylus is a light sci-fi novella written by Brian D. Campbell that explores the mystery of time travel while revealing interesting facts about the life, and especially the death, of Edgar Allan Poe.

This deal is good on September 23, 2020

Kindle


Song of the Depths on Kindle

Song of the Depths ($3.99) by Bonnie L. Price: After five years of isolation, I’ve been given a chance at freedom. The cost? I’m supposed to hunt Syldrari, a species that supposedly poses a threat to the Creshe Empire. There are just two little problems. One, I’m not a murderer. Two, I feel safer with the Syldrari. Morals can get you killed in this day and age, but I will be true to them.

This deal is good on September 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Last Outpost on Kindle

The Last Outpost ($0.99) by Jay J. Falconer & ML Banner: In a Frozen World where humanity is nearly extinct, and going outside is deadly, an underground community hangs on. But its biggest threat doesn’t come from outside its protective walls, it comes from within. From two USA Today Bestsellers, comes an epic 3-part series, in one 816 page book. Discounted during launch week.

This deal is good on September 23, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.