Anonymous Messages and Crime Conspiracies: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Toxic Apple Turnovers (Murder in the Mix Book 13) on Kindle

Toxic Apple Turnovers (Murder in the Mix Book 13) ($0.99) by Addison Moore: FREE in Kindle Unlimited! *standalone* Lottie Lemon has a bakery to tend to, one too many suitors, and the supernatural ability to see the dead—which is always a warning for ominous things to come. Fall is in the air and something wicked has rolled into town. Living in Honey Hollow can be murder. Mystery lovers are addicted! Read NOW!

This deal is good on September 26, 2020

Kindle


House of Lies (Cat Carlisle, Book 3) on Kindle

House of Lies (Cat Carlisle, Book 3) ($2.99) by Terry Lynn Thomas: Set in World War II England, against the advice of her friends, Cat Carlisle runs a women’s refuge to protect beaten wives. When one of the women is found dead in the woods behind the house, Cat wonders if the killer was a violent husband seeking revenge or if something more dangerous is in play.

This deal is good on September 26, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


Mean Woman Blues (The Skip Langdon Series Book 9) on Kindle

Mean Woman Blues (The Skip Langdon Series Book 9) ($0.99) by Julie Smith: He’s Rev. Errol Jacomine, crazy as a fox that just ate a loon, and more dangerous than a cell full of serial killers. She’s Detective Skip Langdon, the New Orleans cop who’s twice smashed his criminal endeavors, yet each time he’s managed to slip away. Now he’s mad. In both senses of the word. And he has the connections to have her killed.

This deal is good on September 26, 2020

Kindle


Anything For You on Kindle

Anything For You ($0.99) by Marissa Finch: When Nicolette Winchester’s daughter is involved in an accident that leaves a classmate dead, Nic panics and does the unthinkable — she hides the body. It’s the only way to protect Ella’s future, her Juilliard scholarship. But keeping this secret is harder — and more deadly — than Nic expected. Especially when the anonymous text messages start…

This deal is good on September 26, 2020

Kindle


Five More Minutes (A Todd Jones Comic Thriller Book 2) on Kindle

Five More Minutes (A Todd Jones Comic Thriller Book 2) ($0.99) by J.R. Ripley: Bestselling author JR Ripley’s follow-up to critically-acclaimed novel Five Minutes-for fans of Carl Hiaasen & Tim Dorsey! Todd’s real estate business is on the skids. He hopes a rich & beautiful new client will be the answer to all his troubles but she has plans of her own. Those plans lead to murder. And more trouble than he can handle!

This deal is good on September 26, 2020

Kindle


Crime Conspiracy (A Buck Taylor Novel Book 6) on Kindle

Crime Conspiracy (A Buck Taylor Novel Book 6) ($2.99) by Chuck Morgan: Colorado Bureau of Investigation agent Buck Taylor and his team have investigated some strange cases, but their two recent cases might be their most unusual yet. While Buck’s team searches for a missing Native American woman, Buck must cut through the clutter of conspiracy theories galore to investigate the mysterious deaths of several hikers.

This deal is good on September 26, 2020

Kindle


Deadly Seizures (Death Agents Book 2) on Kindle

Deadly Seizures (Death Agents Book 2) ($0.99) by G. L. Didaleusky: Deadly Seizures is the second book in the series called Death Agents. The mission of the Federal Medical Investigators (FMI) agents is to investigate unsolved medical-related deaths in the United States. Each of the agents has their own unique supernatural, ESP powers and together they search for the cause of these unsolved deaths.

This deal is good on September 26, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Nothing Stays Hidden on Kindle

Nothing Stays Hidden ($3.99) by Michael Bellman: Josh and Lauren Benson seemingly have it all – a loving family, thriving careers, and life-long friends. But after their children go missing, Lauren’s strange behavior causes Josh to question everything about her. With his life in grave danger, Josh rushes to unravel the shocking truth about his sons, but the final twist leaves him speechless.

This deal is good on September 26, 2020

Kindle


Old Soldiers Never Die (Village Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Old Soldiers Never Die (Village Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Margaret Mayhew: The Colonel finds it easy to slip into local society and decides that Frog End’s upcoming annual fete will be the start of his mission to be a pillar of the community. But when Lady Swynford is found dead on the night of the fete, it becomes clear that Frog End has a darker side. As the investigation begins, so does the Colonel’s worst nightmare.

This deal is good on September 26, 2020

Kindle


Poisoned in Paradise (A Grime Fighter Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Poisoned in Paradise (A Grime Fighter Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) ($4.99) by Sarah Jane Weldon: When an astronaut meets a Public Health Officer whilst scuba diving in the Caribbean, only chaos can ensue as the two grime fighters battle to solve a case of poisoning in their island paradise.

This deal is good on September 26, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.