Unforgettable Friendships and the Balance of Magic: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Chasing Wind on Kindle

Chasing Wind ($0.99) by Kaira Karmakar: A touching story set in India, Chasing Wind is a tale of two girls breaking barriers of class, distance, and time to forge an unforgettable friendship. Discover the debut novel by high school student Kaira Karmakar, which has already received praise from critics and ARC readers. This is the first time, that Chasing Wind is available to the public.

This deal is good on September 29, 2020

Kindle


The Heathen Prince (The Balance of Magic Book 1) on Kindle

The Heathen Prince (The Balance of Magic Book 1) ($3.99) by M. A. Stewart: Enter a world where magic divides families, a criminal prince defends the magicless, and a hero’s daughter seeks to undo her father’s legacy in this thrilling new fantasy, perfect for fans of Brigid Kemmerer or Melissa de la Cruz.

This deal is good on September 29, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.