Triumphant Love and Millionaire Heroes: Discounted Romance eBooks

Her Port in the Storm on Kindle

Her Port in the Storm ($0.99) by Grace Clemens: Ever since she was a little girl, Loren McCarthy has been leading a quiet life along with her beloved mother, but what has always been missing from it was a fatherly figure. Focused on her work as a schoolteacher assistant, it seems that nothing could disturb her peaceful existence.

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle


Consumed by the Cyborg (Cyborg Protectors Romance Book 1) on Kindle

Consumed by the Cyborg (Cyborg Protectors Romance Book 1) ($0.99) by Alyse Anders: A Protective Cyborg finds his soulmate from across the galaxy. The second Lena’s ship enters Grus space, Rykal knows that his mate has arrived. When she’s threatened to be taken from him, he kidnaps her. On the run, Rykal will stop at nothing to make Lena his while keeping her safe from the unseen alien threat that could destroy them all.

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle


Bloodlaced (Youkai Bloodlines Book 1) on Kindle

Bloodlaced (Youkai Bloodlines Book 1) ($0.99) by Courtney Maguire: Kanjin view their servants as barely human, and Asagi is also different. Both a man and a woman. All but broken, he’s sold into the house of a young nobleman, Mahiro, who is the opposite of everything Asagi has ever known — gentle & kind. But Mahiro is a youkai, a demon who feeds on blood, and he has no choice but to turn Asagi to save his life.

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


An Allusive Love (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 2) on Kindle

An Allusive Love (A MacNaughton Castle Romance Book 2) ($2.99) by Aubrey Wynne: Oh, the difference one kiss can make… Kirstine has loved Brodie MacNaughton forever, but he considers Kirsty his best friend. When he turns to her for advice, she surprises him with an unexpected kiss that sends fire through his veins. When pride, Highland politics, and tragedy collide, he realizes how precious and allusive true love can be.

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle


The Wicked Lady (The Ladies Series Book 3) on Kindle

The Wicked Lady (The Ladies Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Brenda Jernigan: When Trevor Claremont is blind-sided by a pickpocket, he isn’t prepared for the feisty redhead who he finds is one wicked lady. Seeing a solution to his pressing problem of finding a bride to please his dying grandmother, he offers her a deal: marriage to him… or prison, never imagining that this little cut-purse will also steal his heart.

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Draft Day (BALLERS & CURVES Book 1) on Kindle

Draft Day (BALLERS & CURVES Book 1) ($0.99) by Summer Rose: Are you looking for a romance novel that will bring a spark of love and excitement into your world? This is it! This baseball romance novel follows the story of a young, handsome, and prospective draft-pick pitcher.

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle


Elijah Wolfe (Wolfe Brothers Series Book 1) on Kindle

Elijah Wolfe (Wolfe Brothers Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Sandi Lynn: I’m known as the “Wolf” of the courtroom. I’ve been held in contempt more times than I can count and I’ve never lost a case. I’m decisive, aggressive, and strong, both in the courtroom and in the bedroom. The moment Aspen Michaelson walked into my firm, I started losing control and I didn’t know how to stop it.

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle


Millionaire Hero (Freeman Brothers Book 4) on Kindle

Millionaire Hero (Freeman Brothers Book 4) ($0.99) by Natasha L. Black: Damsel in distress? Forget it. Not my type. Until Bryn shows up.

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle


Kisses & Kismet (Thirsty Hearts Book 5) on Kindle

Kisses & Kismet (Thirsty Hearts Book 5) ($2.99) by Kris Jayne: An enemies-to-lovers tale with a touch of Halloween magic. Lilith Carver will do anything for her foster sister—even use her mystical gifts to uncover the secrets threatening their future. Jamie Wylde’s plan to exclude his father’s mistress from the Wylde fortune has one obstacle. Lilith. Battling to win, can Lilith and Jamie triumph in love?

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Falling for Zeke (Stryker Security Force Series Book 1) on Kindle

Falling for Zeke (Stryker Security Force Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Sara Blackard: An ex-Army Special Operations member burned once by love. A single-mom stalked by a powerful enemy. Can he risk his heart for her safety? Falling for Zeke is a “fantastic read” and a “heartwarming story” “that will have you falling in love with all the characters.” Christian romance fans are raving about this page-turning suspense series.

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Emergence: A Novel on Kindle

Emergence: A Novel ($1.99) by Shira Shiloah: EMERGENCE follows D.K. Webb, a neurosurgeon who intentionally maims and kills his patients in Memphis, Tennessee. A scalpel wielding villain, a health care system that fails, a whistleblower that protects her patients – this disturbing story that will keep readers breathless until the very end. Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Kelly Parsons!

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Seductive Sacrifice (Amatory Book 1) on Kindle

Seductive Sacrifice (Amatory Book 1) ($0.99) by H.J. Marshall: Step into the artistic seduction of Amatory – a private voyeuristic/exhibitionist club in the heart of Nashville. Sebastian, a reputable business owner to the public, the Beast to those worthy enough to gain an audience. Annalise, an overworked student, and caregiver, lonely and yearning for more. When confronted with mutual desires, walls crumble and passions rise, igniting hidden fantasies.

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.