Magical Contracts and Covert Agents: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

The Chronicles of the Mira (The Amielian Legends Book 1) on Kindle

The Chronicles of the Mira (The Amielian Legends Book 1) ($0.99) by Christine E. Schulze: Two sisters bound by a magical contract. A horse that can fly without wings. A magician trapped inside a curse that forbids him to love anyone and the girl who dares to save him.

This deal is good on December 15, 2020

Kindle Nook


Simone LaFray and the Chocolatiers' Ball on Kindle

Simone LaFray and the Chocolatiers’ Ball ($0.99) by S.P. O’Farrell: A covert agent with the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, this extraordinary 12-year-old was living a double life. When a notorious thief returns to Paris, a series of unforeseen and potentially devastating events ensue, leaving Simone to question everything. Life in a French patisserie may not be as sweet as you thought.

This deal is good on December 15, 2020

Kindle


Melt (The Rough Romance Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Melt (The Rough Romance Trilogy Book 1) ($0.99) by Selene Castrovilla: When 17-year-old Joey meets 16-year-old Dorothy, he wonders if love is possible for him after all the brutal mistakes he’s made. Can these two lovers survive peer pressure, Joey’s reputation, and his alcoholism? And then there’s his family secret which is about to be unleashed.

This deal is good on December 15, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Wings of Fate (Kingdoms of Faerie Book 1) on Kindle

Wings of Fate (Kingdoms of Faerie Book 1) ($0.99) by Skye Horn: A lost princess from Faerie. A vengeful Goddess of Death. Fate demands she save her kingdom, but the price of freedom may be her heart. Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Cassandra Clare. Wings of Fate explores a world of magic, myth, and legend through the lens of a powerful female heroine.

This deal is good on December 15, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.