Cold Cases and Sinister Séances: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Cold Cases and Haunted Places: A Halloween Anthology of Paranormal Cozy Mystery Shorts on Kindle

Cold Cases and Haunted Places: A Halloween Anthology of Paranormal Cozy Mystery Shorts ($0.99) by Trixie Silvertale and more authors: Feel that chill in the air? It’s the most haunted time of the year, and these quirky mysteries need solving… 600+ pages of paranormal cozy mystery fun! Halloween stories from 14 of your favorite authors! Buy Cold Cases and Haunted Places to treat yourself to magical tricks today!

This deal is good on December 21, 2020

Kindle


Peace on Earth: An Irma Saves Christmas Novella on Kindle

Peace on Earth: An Irma Saves Christmas Novella ($0.99) by Maia Ross: Irma Abercrombie is an energetic retiree with a shadowy past, a mean right hook, and a love of Christmas. She’s all set for a perfect holiday until a friend asks for help with figuring out a financial snafu. Can Irma — a woman with a yen for strong tea, cardio, and a well-oiled gun — find a thief, or will Christmas be ruined?

This deal is good on December 21, 2020

Kindle


The DCI Fenton Murder Trilogy: A dark comedy murder mystery series on Kindle

The DCI Fenton Murder Trilogy ($2.99) by Nick Lennon-Barrett: Do you think the world is getting too politically correct? Do you find yourself laughing, only to be met with a judgemental furrowed brow? Then this dark comedy murder mystery trilogy is for you. Three serial killer mysteries covering the topical issues of political correctness, health and fitness, and social media. How are they all linked?

This deal is good on December 21, 2020

Kindle Nook Apple


When the Heart Turns Cold (Lady Ice Book 1) on Kindle

When the Heart Turns Cold (Lady Ice Book 1) ($0.99) by Charlotte Marshall-Murray: What was done in the dark has come to light. The once-beloved, charismatic woman has risen like a phoenix and now Nala is a force to be reckoned with in her career, home, and in the community. Every man that crosses her path is at risk of feeling her wrath. She is on a quest to rid the world of unfaithful married, men – one at a time.

This deal is good on December 21, 2020

Kindle


Mirror, Mirror (The Warrick Thompson Files Book 2) on Kindle

Mirror, Mirror (The Warrick Thompson Files Book 2) ($0.99) by Deborah Hawkins: Jeff Ryder is a cocky young lawyer who has it all. Fast cars, fast women, and a million-dollar lifestyle until he loses everything. Determined to regain his fortune and his reputation, he sets out to find a cop killer. Fans of Patterson, Child, and Grisham will be up all night to learn Jeff’s fate.

This deal is good on December 21, 2020

Kindle


Ravenscroft's Last Case (Inspector Ravenscroft Detective Mysteries Book 10) on Kindle

Ravenscroft’s Last Case (Inspector Ravenscroft Detective Mysteries Book 10) ($0.99) by Kerry Tombs: Detective Inspector Ravenscroft receives a strange note from Maud Fincher, an old woman fearing for her life. But when he visits her, she is already dead. Maud was part of a group of locals trying to speak to their deceased loved ones through the medium of séance. Is this harmless nonsense? Or is there something sinister going on at these séances?

This deal is good on December 21, 2020

Kindle


Dear Neighbour on Kindle

Dear Neighbour ($0.99) by Anna Willett: Amy has hopes of a brighter future when she moves in with her shady but alluring boyfriend. As her relationship deteriorates, she develops a friendship with an older couple who live close by. Jealous and greedy, the boyfriend determines to upset things, and events quickly spiral out of Amy’s control. Utterly gripping from start to finish!

This deal is good on December 21, 2020

Kindle


Unworthy on Kindle

Unworthy ($2.99) by Nichole Blizzard: Winter Nichols is violently thrust down a path she never conceived for herself when she is kidnapped and held prisoner, and forced to bear witness to the horrifying torture of other innocent women. Left to carry a rage inside like a fire burning her from the inside out, she chooses to end it, as prey becomes predator in this vigilante thriller.

This deal is good on December 21, 2020

Kindle


D.I. Gus Box Set (D.I. Gus McGuire Books 4-6) on Kindle

D.I. Gus Box Set (D.I. Gus McGuire Books 4-6) ($3.99) by Liz Mistry: Detective Gus McGuire Box Set 2. Uncommon Cruelty, Unspoken Truths, Unseen Evil. A gritty series of novels featuring the dark and brooding detective as he takes on gangs, terrorism, serial killers, and more in these action packed novels. “In my view, DI Gus McGuire can stand shoulder to shoulder with Alex Cross & Lincoln Rhyme” – Five Star Amazon Review

This deal is good on December 21, 2020

Kindle


Murder in the Wings (An Erica Duncan Mystery) on Kindle

Murder in the Wings (An Erica Duncan Mystery) ($0.99) by Laura Shea: At Canfield College, between the theater program and the bee keepers, queen bees abound. This cross-pollination comes to an unfortunate end when a student, hiding in the theater in hopes of seeing the resident ghost, is found dead. Erica Duncan promised that she would stay away from solving mysteries, but the available evidence is hard to ignore.

This deal is good on December 21, 2020

Kindle


Katherine Hayton's Bumper Cozy Mystery Collection on Kindle

Katherine Hayton’s Bumper Cozy Mystery Collection ($0.99) by Katherine Hayton: A collection of cozy mysteries with something for everyone. This bumper cozy mystery collection contains all volumes in the following series: Marjorie’s Cozy Kitten Cafe Books 1-3, Honeybee Cozy Mysteries Books 1-3, and Hotel Inspector Cozy Mysteries Books 1-3. Plus a BONUS serial story An Impawsible Situation Parts 1-3.

This deal is good on December 21, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.