True Friendship and a Path to Forgiveness: Discounted Literary eBooks

Road to Freedom (Broken Roads Book 2) on Kindle

Road to Freedom (Broken Roads Book 2) ($0.99) by Leigh Lincoln: A marriage which shouldn’t be. The path to forgiveness begins in unlikely places. And love can bloom among the thorns. Immigrant Francisco has escaped the cruelty of Cuba, but has been a man without a true home. Now terminal cancer has driven him into the arms of Stacy. Traveling half-way around the world together, they each have a journey to take.

This deal is good on December 22, 2020

Kindle


Nor Shall My Sword Sleep (Caractacus Book 1) on Kindle

Nor Shall My Sword Sleep (Caractacus Book 1) ($0.99) by David Boyle: Nor Shall My Sword Sleep is the first book in a series charting the life and legend of Caractacus. Recommended for fans of Simon Scarrow, Matthew Harffy, and Ben Kane.

This deal is good on December 22, 2020

Kindle


January River on Kindle

January River ($0.99) by Bernard Jan: The blend of genres woven into this highly literary piece of five friends, one dog, and a river carrying a secret. A heartwarming story of true friendship, first darlings and real loves, and our four-legged friends as honorable members of our families. A unique work of fiction of the river that gives and takes life, and dark secrets of our hearts.

This deal is good on December 22, 2020

Kindle


I'll Be Home For Christmas on Kindle

I’ll Be Home For Christmas ($0.99) by Jeffrey Miller: Carol Johnson’s marriage is on the rocks. She believes her husband is keeping a deep dark secret from her, but she also has a secret that could destroy their marriage. A few days before Christmas, both of their secrets collide with each other along with the forces of nature and fate following a Christmas party and the worst snowstorm in decades.

This deal is good on December 22, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.