Vicious Monsters and Cryogenic Sleep: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Alexander Crowley: A New King in Town on Kindle

Alexander Crowley: A New King in Town ($0.99) by Don Barr: Alexander skids into St. Ives from London, in need of a place to lay low. A quiet summer at the shore isn’t in the cards for this smart-arsed, shoot from the hip trickster. With vampires, demons, and a 12th-century knight, you’re in for the ride of your life. Strap in…

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle


Casindra Lost: Paradisi Chronicles (Lost Mission Series Book 1) on Kindle

Casindra Lost: Paradisi Chronicles (Lost Mission Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Marti Ward: Three men in three-letter suits wearing SSS badges approached. The polite words weren’t necessary, nor was the explanation about his rights or the lack of them. Captain Sideris and his ship had just been commandeered for a special mission. He was the guinea pig to see if a man could survive a wormhole to the Andromeda galaxy.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle


The Blood Service (Book 1) on Kindle

The Blood Service (Book 1) ($0.99) by Allen Ivers: In the 22nd Century, 17-year-old Aaron Havenes has been wrongly convicted of murder and given a life sentence of labor on a distant Imperial mining colony, one hounded by vicious monsters. But when the garrison defending them is ordered away, the local base commander promises the inmates their freedom—but only if they fight for him.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle


Magic Grifter: An Urban Fantasy Thriller (Magi Argent Book 1) on Kindle

Magic Grifter: An Urban Fantasy Thriller (Magi Argent Book 1) ($0.99) by Andrew Dobell: Dealing on the Magical Black Market has always been a risky business. But now I’ve been dragged before the Magi Council to answer for my crimes and I’m forced to make an impossible choice. Work for them, or lose my Magic. Hmmm, let me think… Looks like I work for the Council now, and my first case is a doozy!

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle


The Prophecy (The Prophecy Series Book 2) on Kindle

The Prophecy (The Prophecy Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Monique Singleton: The saga continues. Trish gathers an army to fight the mightiest organization in the world: The Paranormal Council. The tyrant Cantix and his sidekick rule the paranormal community with an iron fist, using terror as their main weapon. Past enemies become surprising new allies, and betrayal is just around the corner.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Crimson Legacies on Kindle

The Crimson Legacies ($0.99) by Missy De Graff and Heather D. Glidewell: “On the eve of the blood moon, Eden will fall.” A defiant Princess. A Scribe trying to change his fate. She wants to protect her people; he knows the Prophecy. He will risk it all to keep her alive and together they face the fall of Eden. Fans of Underworld and Van Helsing will devour the dark and gritty storyline of THE CRIMSON LEGACIES.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle


A Thousand Years to Wait (The Tarrowburn Prophecies Book 1) on Kindle

A Thousand Years to Wait (The Tarrowburn Prophecies Book 1) ($0.99) by L. Ryan Storms: Prophecies are meant to unfold on their own—they can’t be forced into fruition. Or can they? When a war-torn kingdom is on the cusp of falling to a usurping general, a young healer who doesn’t believe in magic is called upon to help a prophecy transpire. She must embrace the magic…or lose everything.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Captivity (The Faction War Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Captivity (The Faction War Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by Nadine Little: Scotland, 2040. Anita Carmichael has spent the last ten years searching for the faction that murdered her sister and started a war. When she is betrayed by those closest to her and captured by the enemy, she struggles to survive long enough to find the answer. But what if the truth destroys everything she’s fought for?

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Seeds of Chaos Omnibus (A GameLit Dark Adventure Series Books 1 & 2) on Kindle

Seeds of Chaos Omnibus (A GameLit Dark Adventure Series Books 1 & 2) ($0.99) by Azalea Ellis: Injecting the blood of an alien god can give you amazing powers… if you live. Abducted and injected with a mysterious liquid, Eve’s life has turned into a nightmare. Implanted with a bomb in her brain, a GPS tracker, and her first level, they sent her to fight for the favor of the gods.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle


Synapse of Ash (Cyber Hunter Origins Book 1) on Kindle

Synapse of Ash (Cyber Hunter Origins Book 1) ($0.99) by D. B. Goodin: They’ve written over her past to remake her future, but secrets don’t die that easily. Treeka’s cryogenic sleep is interrupted and she awakens to an alien world. Memories of a long-forgotten past haunt her.

This deal is good on December 23, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.