Paranoia and Deadly Races: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Perfect Girl (May Queen Killers Book 1) on Kindle

The Perfect Girl (May Queen Killers Book 1) ($0.99) by Lorna Dounaeva: Mystery writer Jock falls head over heels in love with beautiful tea shop owner Sapphire, but the very next day she vanishes before his very eyes. With the help of his slippery sidekick, Dylan, Jock must follow his instincts to find Sapphire.

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Golden Khan (Georgia Lee Book 2) on Kindle

The Golden Khan (Georgia Lee Book 2) ($2.99) by A. H. Wang: The deadly race for the secrets of absolute power begins. 1227 CE, MONGOLIA. The founder of the largest empire in history is entombed with a terrifying weapon, a secret which can obliterate any enemy and bring the greatest nation to ruin. Join Georgia Lee as she desperately tries to solve the greatest archaeological mysteries, before it is too late.

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle


The Complete Gumboot & Gumshoe Series (The Gumboot & Gumshoe Series Book 6) on Kindle

The Complete Gumboot & Gumshoe Series (The Gumboot & Gumshoe Series Book 6) ($2.99) by Laura Hesse: Sgt Betty Bruce just wants to retire. Now, if only her pot-bellied pig would stop finding bodies, or parts of them, or buried treasure. The Gumboot & Gumshoe Series is an utterly entertaining cozy mystery 5 box set that will leave you chuckling. Like nuts, you can’t eat just one so indulge yourself and read them all.

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle


The Ace of Clubs: A Thriller (Queen of Spades Thrillers Book 4) on Kindle

The Ace of Clubs: A Thriller (Queen of Spades Thrillers Book 4) ($0.99) by Kristi Belcamino: Former Italian mob boss Eva Santella has become known around the world as the Queen of Spades. When people are desperate they turn to her for help. If you like Italian-American women who kick butt and take on evil without blinking an eye, you’ll love this book.

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle


Sleep on Kindle

Sleep ($0.99) by M K Boers: What drives a woman to murder? A whydunnit rather than a whodunnit, Sleep follows a woman on trial for killing her husband and his lover. Was it premeditated, a crime of passion, or a moment of madness? Told through a series of flashbacks and testimony, the struggles that Lizzy Dyson faced are revealed.

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle


The North Wind Descends (The Lord Hani Mysteries Book 4) on Kindle

The North Wind Descends (The Lord Hani Mysteries Book 4) ($0.99) by N.L. Holmes: During the Great Jubilee of the Aten, a mysterious series of tomb robberies takes place, and witnesses begin to die. With plague ravaging the palace, where Hani’s daughter is a physician, and Egypt’s ally, Naharin, collapsing into the hands of a usurper, Hani must make sense of what is happening. And who in high places is his real enemy.

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo


Mossy Creek (A Maggie Mercer Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Mossy Creek (A Maggie Mercer Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Jill S. Behe: Welcome to Mossy Creek. We’re small and easy-going with a lot of community pride and camaraderie. What we don’t have a lot of is crime. A close-knit laid-back little borough, so close to the southern border of Pennsylvania we’re almost in West Virginia. None of us were prepared for murder… especially involving a teenager.

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Detective Michael Angel (Books 1–7) on Kindle

Detective Michael Angel (Books 1–7) ($0.99) by Roger Silverwood: Discover Detective Michael Angel. An old-school detective who is no angel, despite his name! Get SEVEN bestselling mysteries in one great-value box set from Roger Silverwood. Filled with quirky characters and suspense, Silverwood’s enthralling mysteries are perfect for fans of R.D. Wingfield, Colin Dexter, Peter Robinson, and Agatha Christie.

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle


A Breck Death (Jill Quint, MD, Forensic Pathologist Series Book 3) on Kindle

A Breck Death (Jill Quint, MD, Forensic Pathologist Series Book 3) ($0.99) by Alec Peche: Jill Quint, MD investigates the suspicious death of a skier in Colorado in book 3 of the series. A biotech CEO’s partner is unwilling to accept his death as just another heart attack brought on by the extreme conditions of skiing. Her team begins looking into the CEO’s company. Will they find the answers before time runs out on the mountain top?

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle


Darkness and Blood on Kindle

Darkness and Blood ($0.99) by Steve Haberman: A former American spy in hiding and his former CIA handler find themselves on the run in Europe after they unearth shocking top-secret information. Against a backdrop of paranoia, late-night whistleblowing, and high-level backstabbing, Steve Haberman’s latest thriller, “Darkness and Blood”, is the sequel to The Killing Ploy. Sometimes being overly suspicious can keep you alive.

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Ice Daughters (Detective Dove Milson Book 2) on Kindle

The Ice Daughters (Detective Dove Milson Book 2) ($0.99) by D.E. WHITE: Firefighters put out a blaze at a remote farm-house and discover two girls alone in the house. Their mother is gone and in her place is the frozen dead body of a man. Two chess pieces made of ice are left on their doorstep. Then it happens again. DC Dove Milson is on the case, but time is running out to stop the killer. Is this check or checkmate?

This deal is good on December 24, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.