Hidden Chambers and Mysterious Contagions: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Merrily Murdered (A Dear Abby Cozy Mystery Book 6) on Kindle

Merrily Murdered (A Dear Abby Cozy Mystery Book 6) ($0.99) by Sonia Parin: Fun small-town cozy mystery with the quirkiest characters around. There’s no dashing through the snow for Abby Maguire. It’s her first Christmas down under and there’s a sweltering heatwave, made worse by the fact a body is found in the alley behind the cafe and the finger of suspicion is pointed straight at Joyce Breeland, the cafe owner.

This deal is good on December 25, 2020

Kindle


First Ever Unhuman Bundle (Books 1-3) on Kindle

First Ever Unhuman Bundle (Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Wilkie Martin: A reporter with nothing to lose. An inspector with something to hide. The Cotswolds’ newest odd couple is on the case. If you like intriguing characters, hilarious wit, and whodunits with fantasy flair, then you’ll love these quirky small town supernatural tales. Over 85% off this small town fantasy mystery where the inspector has something to hide.

This deal is good on December 25, 2020

Kindle Nook Apple Google


Yearn to Fear: Australian Spy Thriller (The Lamarr Series Book 1) on Kindle

Yearn to Fear: Australian Spy Thriller (The Lamarr Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Chas Murrell: An invention that can cure humanity… or control it. Sydney researcher, Marcus Hall, inadvertently discovers a therapeutic breakthrough in neuroscience. Or so he thinks… It’s now classified top secret. Covert international plans are initiated to seize the prototype, and one foreign agent has no intentions of keeping anyone alive, friend or foe.

This deal is good on December 25, 2020

Kindle


Love in the Time of EMPs (The Apocalyptic Series Book 2) on Kindle

Love in the Time of EMPs (The Apocalyptic Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Sean O’Neil: From the author of The Plague, Judgment Day comes the second book of the Apocalyptic Series, Love in the Time of EMPs. Follow a group of young people who leave the Barrio in New York and battle their way cross-continent in hopes of finding safety amongst a growing number of Communes along the California coast in the midst of an apocalypse.

This deal is good on December 25, 2020

Kindle


The Embalmer (A Steve Jobz Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

The Embalmer (A Steve Jobz Thriller Book 1) ($0.99) by Vincent Zandri: When Unemployment Insurance Fraud agent, Steve Jobz’s, boss calls him in on a job, he’s happy to have the chance to get out of the office for a while. But what he doesn’t realize is that he’s about to come face to face with a serial killer who embalms his victims alive. His own worst nightmare comes true when that serial killer turns out not to be a stranger.

This deal is good on December 25, 2020

Kindle


This Old House: A Lily Blooms in the Jaws of Hell (Victorian Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

This Old House: A Lily Blooms in the Jaws of Hell (Victorian Mystery Series Book 1) ($1.99) by Sidney St. James: A cozy mystery based on actual events from the restoration of a very old home in Eagle Lake, Texas. What was hidden behind the walls of hidden chambers found during construction? How did it get there? Would fate bring justice to a two-decade old mystery! A cozy mystery.

This deal is good on December 25, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Calcium Affair: Unveiling the Mastermind on Kindle

The Calcium Affair: Unveiling the Mastermind ($0.99) by Rahul Balakrishnan: A top scientist is abducted en route to a meeting, leaving little clues behind. A mysterious figure ‘Calcium’ claims responsibility and starts blackmailing the police. The case is transferred to a Special Task Force team lead by John Wilson. Follow John and his team as they slowly unshackle the mystery in an investigation full of twists and turns.

This deal is good on December 25, 2020

Kindle


Detective Jack Dawes: Five gripping crime mysteries full of twists (Detective Jack Dawes Books 1-5) on Kindle

Detective Jack Dawes (Detective Jack Dawes Books 1-5) ($0.99) by Frances Lloyd: Discover an enthralling murder mystery series filled with unexpected twists. Get FIVE bestselling mysteries in one great-value box set. Expect to be hooked from start to finish with this suspenseful and entertaining series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, LJ Ross, JR Ellis, Frances Evesham, or Faith Martin.

This deal is good on December 25, 2020

Kindle


Hide And Seek (The September Day Series Book 2) on Kindle

Hide And Seek (The September Day Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Amy Shojai: A mysterious contagion will shatter countless lives unless a service dog and his trainer find a missing cat… in 24 hours. “Written with authority and with a deft brilliance that any lover of animals or nerve-jangling thrillers will cherish.” – James Rollins, New York Times bestseller.

This deal is good on December 25, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Auntie Clem's Bakery (Auntie Clem's Bakery Books 1-3) on Kindle

Auntie Clem’s Bakery (Auntie Clem’s Bakery Books 1-3) ($0.99) by P.D. Workman: Erin Price is a baker, not a sleuth. It’s really not her fault that mysteries keep landing in her lap while she’s trying to run Auntie Clem’s Bakery and make a living from baking gluten-free and specialty goods. Sink your teeth into these sweet mysteries! This ebook includes the first three books in this series.

This deal is good on December 25, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Wife Lie on Kindle

The Wife Lie ($0.99) by Anya Mora: My husband is missing. And his wife is on my doorstep. The wife I never knew he had. Does that mean my husband’s out looking for wife number three? Ledger Stone is not the man I thought I knew. What I’d thought was a whirlwind romance has turned out to be a hurricane laced with lies. It started with one. Will it end with another?

This deal is good on December 25, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.