Supernatural Safe Houses and Holographic Masks: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Crestahn Kingdom (The Crystal of Life Book 1) on Kindle

Crestahn Kingdom (The Crystal of Life Book 1) ($4.99) by Dartanyan Johnson: Princess Sha’ella returns home from the grandest assassins’ tournament to discover her kingdom is under attack. When the truth behind the assault unfolds, evidence reveals that her father along with the king of Crestahn has been plotting a coup against the ruler of the galaxy–and her mentor.

This deal is good on December 29, 2020

Kindle


The King's Ranger (The King's Ranger Book 1) on Kindle

The King’s Ranger (The King’s Ranger Book 1) ($0.99) by AC Cobble: Classic, clean fantasy about a small party embarking on an epic adventure. Perfect for fans of Michael J Sullivan, Brent Weeks, James Islington, and AC Cobble’s Benjamin Ashwood Series.

This deal is good on December 29, 2020

Kindle


Hell Born (The Guild of Shadows Book 1) on Kindle

Hell Born (The Guild of Shadows Book 1) ($0.99) by Marie Bilodeau: Tira Misu has a choice to make: find a guild or die. Which would be fine except her best friend is missing, assassins are out to kill her, plus she’s a demon. That last part isn’t new, but it’s a problem. Will Tira choose a guild over her BFF, or go for broke and risk both their lives? Find out in Hell Born, Book 1 of The Guild of Shadows series.

This deal is good on December 29, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


This Dark Wolf (Soul Bitten Shifter Book 1) on Kindle

This Dark Wolf (Soul Bitten Shifter Book 1) ($3.99) by Everly Frost: I am a wolf shifter born with a human soul. Packless. Mateless. Unable to bond. Cast out of my pack, I live in a supernatural safe house filled with broken women. Other women come and go, but I remain. I’m waiting. For him. Tristan Masters — the ruthless alpha of the most vicious pack in the city.

This deal is good on December 29, 2020

Kindle


Moonlight Rogues Boxset on Kindle

Moonlight Rogues Boxset ($0.99) by Alexa Whitewolf: Welcome to Rockland Creek, where pack bonds will be tested, friends will butt heads, and love will prevail…no matter the odds. What happens when four alpha wolves land in one town, and a fairy godmother decides to play matchmaker? Chaos, of the best kind.

This deal is good on December 29, 2020

Kindle


Phoenix Heart: Episode One on Kindle

Phoenix Heart: Episode One ($0.99) by Sarah K. L. Wilson: She thought there could be no future for someone like her until something bloomed in her heart – a phoenix. Now this fiery beast has adopted her as his best friend and he’s determined to make her a hero as they go on “righteous quests” together. But righteous quests can get you into a lot of trouble.

This deal is good on December 29, 2020

Kindle


The Dollfaces (The Capital Adventures) on Kindle

The Dollfaces (The Capital Adventures) ($2.99) by Allen Ivers: Four women, kitted with military hardware and holographic masks, just hit a bank in broad daylight and made off with some cash – and a single deposit box… The Ministry Official tasked with catching these women knows he’s about to wade into the deep end when he connects the robbers to an estranged heiress of a criminal cartel.

This deal is good on December 29, 2020

Kindle


After it Happened Boxset (Books 1-6) on Kindle

After it Happened Boxset (Books 1-6) ($0.99) by Devon C. Ford: After it Happened is a global phenomenon best-selling series, and for a limited time this boxset brings all 6 titles together to allow you to catch up on the whole series. Set in the UK in the immediate aftermath of a mysterious illness which swept the country and left millions dead, following the trials of reluctant heroes, Dan and Leah.

This deal is good on December 29, 2020

Kindle


Invasion of the Dead Box Set (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Invasion of the Dead Box Set (Books 1-3) ($1.99) by Owen Baillie: Australia… a vast, sprawling land full of danger, but nothing as dangerous as this. Five friends returning from a month-long camping trip discover a plague has swept through the country. Armed with dwindling ammunition, they must utilize their individual skills, and face unimaginable horrors as they battle to reach their hometown…

This deal is good on December 29, 2020

Kindle


Worthy of Time (Humanity Ascendant Book 1) on Kindle

Worthy of Time (Humanity Ascendant Book 1) ($0.99) by K. Constantine: Humanity has found peace & prosperity under the banner of the Union Worlds. The government of one planet, Alcmene, intercepts a signal from an unexplored star system. Captain Gregory & his Marines are dispatched to investigate, setting in motion events that might destroy Gregory & his crew & set humanity on a path towards enlightenment…or destruction.

This deal is good on December 29, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.