Chance Encounters, Prison Uprisings, and Midlife Crises: Discounted Literary eBooks

The Siege on Kindle

The Siege ($0.99) by James Hanna: A literary thriller written in the tradition of Faulkner and Joseph Conrad. The lines between good guys and bad guys are blurred when Tom Hemmings, a dorm counselor, is conscripted to end a hostage standoff in a medium-security prison. BRONZE MEDAL WINNER-READERS’ FAVORITE INTERNATIONAL AWARDS.

This deal is good on December 31, 2020

Kindle


The Midlife Crisis of a Perfect Woman on Kindle

The Midlife Crisis of a Perfect Woman ($0.99) by Bela Gary: The story of a woman propelled into an obsessive search for answers after her life is turned upside down by an intense romantic connection. She tries to unravel the significance of the mysterious connection and is confronted with mystical visions and synchronicities that can’t be explained by science or logic. Where will it all lead?

This deal is good on December 31, 2020

Kindle


Something Magical (Fisher/Lafayette Saga Book 5) on Kindle

Something Magical (Fisher/Lafayette Saga Book 5) ($2.99) by J.R. Zimmer: TJ Fisher sold his multi-million-dollar construction company in NYC and moved on with his life but a chance encounter would change his life. Tabitha Turner is a veterinarian, a single parent, and hadn’t had a date since her husband died almost four years earlier. Now, her ex-in-laws show up wanting to spend time with their granddaughter, but Tabitha is unsure…

This deal is good on December 31, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.