Detective Inspectors and a Web of Lies: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Jonah Silk (Western Justice Riders) on Kindle

Jonah Silk (Western Justice Riders) ($0.99) by Jesse Storm: Bent on revenge against the men who killed his family, the boy Jonah Silk will have to become a man, chasing the ghosts of his past to the bitter end. But Red O’Connell, leader of the vicious Scarlets, won’t fall without a fight. For Clara Lasseter, she has her own revenge to take against Red. Will she join Jonah, or will she stand in his way?

This deal is good on January 5, 2021

Kindle


A Mind of His Own on Kindle

A Mind of His Own ($0.99) by Callan J. Mulligan: Rowan is a drunk, but the woman stalking him doesn’t seem like a hallucination, and the demon in his NYC apartment hallway has started taunting him. Is he crazy? Nothing else could explain why his nightmares begin to leak into his reality. Unless it’s something more sinister… Maybe, it’s not just his brain playing tricks on him. Maybe, it’s a plot against him.

This deal is good on January 5, 2021

Kindle


Two Days Taken: A Mylas Grey Mystery (Mylas Grey Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

Two Days Taken (Mylas Grey Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by Luana Ehrlich: Two days. That’s it. Mylas has to spend two days investigating a matter for a senator, and then he’ll have the rest of the week to entertain Whitney Engel. Two days later, Whitney’s life is in grave danger when Mylas discovers the man he’s investigating has a dark side to him.

This deal is good on January 5, 2021

Kindle


Backwater Diva (Kurt Hunter Mysteries Book 9) on Kindle

Backwater Diva (Kurt Hunter Mysteries Book 9) ($2.99) by Steven Becker: A pop icon is found dead aboard a lavish yacht anchored in Biscayne National Park. Special Agent Kurt Hunter becomes entangled in a world he knows nothing about. Hounded by the media, promoters, and an Internal Affairs investigator, Kurt is forced to face his own inner demons to solve the case.

This deal is good on January 5, 2021

Kindle


Web of Lies: A Novel on Kindle

Web of Lies: A Novel ($0.99) by David Kristoph: The truth is for sale. A gripping cyber-thriller for fans of Mr. Robot and The Prestige.

This deal is good on January 5, 2021

Kindle


Castle Killing (Jill Quint, MD, Forensic Pathologist Book 7) on Kindle

Castle Killing (Jill Quint, MD, Forensic Pathologist Book 7) ($0.99) by Alec Peche: Jill & friends are on vacation in the UK and are supposed to meet their friend Nick from Amsterdam in a Cardiff, Wales bar. They know something is up when 2 men in suits pull out badges indicating they’re Det. Inspectors. They continue their vacation making their way north to Scotland, all the while researching who could have murdered their friend.

This deal is good on January 5, 2021

Kindle


The Crazy In Babylon on Kindle

The Crazy In Babylon ($4.99) by Darrin J Friedman: Dan Goldstein was once an up-and-coming hedge fund manager at a powerful financial firm on K Street, but his struggles with bipolar disorder sent him spiraling down a dark path that led to the loss of his job and his marriage. Now though, he seems to be given a second chance. Or is he?

This deal is good on January 5, 2021

Kindle


Fool's Run (A Si Reardon Novel) on Kindle

Fool’s Run (A Si Reardon Novel) ($4.99) by Sidney Williams: Si Reardon knows nobody wants to hire an ex-cop fresh out of prison unless it’s for a job nobody wants. His only offer’s from a young couple seeking extreme justice against the man who murdered their daughters. It’s a dirty job. It could offer Si a bit of redemption, but no job’s ever as easy as it looks. The price of redemption could be his life.

This deal is good on January 5, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Trouble at Turtle Beach: A Kate Benedict Paranormal Mystery (The Kate Benedict Series Book 6) on Kindle

The Trouble at Turtle Beach (The Kate Benedict Series Book 6) ($0.99) by Carrie Bedford: Kate Benedict has no sooner stepped off the ferry, primed to celebrate a destination wedding, than she spots danger – auras spinning above the heads of two people on the dock. One’s the groom! Unfortunately for Kate, she can predict death. Unless she can locate the source of danger, the person is destined to die within a matter of days.

This deal is good on January 5, 2021

Kindle


Death By A HoneyBee (Josiah Reynolds Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Death By A HoneyBee (Josiah Reynolds Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Abigail Keam: Death By A HoneyBee is a Gold Medal winner from Readers’ Favorite and a Finalist in the USA BOOK NEWS Best Book List. Josiah finds her world turned upside down when a man is found dead in her bee yard, only to discover that the victim is her competitor and nemesis. The police suspect the brutal death is murder and Josiah is their number one suspect.

This deal is good on January 5, 2021

Kindle Nook Apple Google


The Exciting Life of a Minor Character on Kindle

The Exciting Life of a Minor Character ($3.99) by Morgan W. Silver: Claire is fed up with having a minor role and doesn’t hide it. She has the habit of throwing other Characters out of windows and devices unrealistic plans to replace the Main Character in her story. However, Character Central is about to get even more dangerous when someone ends up murdered. Claire has a chance to make some actual changes.

This deal is good on January 5, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.