Swoon-Worthy Heores and Alternate Worlds: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Screamcatcher: Dream Chasers on Kindle

Screamcatcher: Dream Chasers ($0.99) by Christy J. Breedlove: Imagine four teenagers who deliberately enter the alternate world of an overloaded and haunted Dream Catcher to save lost “Seekers” and reap a huge paycheck. Only they have no idea what consequences would result. Heroes, yes, with a side-dish of idiocy! Jory, half-blood Ojibwe and teen leader, must get them out of an alternate world alive.

This deal is good on January 13, 2021

Kindle


The Goddess Chronicles Series Box Set (Books 1-3) ($2.99) by KB Anne: Fans of Mortal Instruments, Twilight, and Harry Potter will love KB Anne’s bestselling urban fantasy series! Get the first three novels for less than the price of two! Features a sharp-witted heroine, swoon-worthy hero, and one epic rollercoaster story set in Ireland! Witches, werewolves, and magic are just bedtime stories. They’re Gigi’s story.

This deal is good on January 13, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.