True Crime Podcasts and Island Secrets: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Sealed with a Hiss (Country Cottage Mysteries Book 13) on Kindle

Sealed with a Hiss (Country Cottage Mysteries Book 13) ($3.99) by Addison Moore and Bellamy Bloom: FREE in Kindle Unlimited! It’s Valentine’s Day in Cider Cove and the inn is brimming with guests and a touch of murder, too. Innkeeper Bizzy Baker has the ability to read minds. With the help of her cat named Fish, a mutt named Sherlock Bones and an ornery detective, Bizzy is determined to find the killer. READ FREE in KINDLE UNLIMITED NOW!

This deal is good on January 14, 2021

Kindle


Saving Grace (What Doesn't Kill You Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Saving Grace (What Doesn’t Kill You Mystery Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Pamela Fagan Hutchins: When fate hands tightly wound attorney and hot mess Katie Connell an unexpected second chance in the Caribbean, will she find herself, or will a killer find her?

This deal is good on January 14, 2021

Kindle


All The Lies on Kindle

All The Lies ($0.99) by Nicola Sanders: A gripping psychological thriller that you won’t be able to put down! Perfect for fans of Shalini Boland, Sue Watson, and Kiersten Modglin. “Wow! Riveting. I read it in one sitting.” – Goodreads reviewer

This deal is good on January 14, 2021

Kindle


The Wipeout Affair (Red Frog Beach Mystery Series Book 2) on Kindle

The Wipeout Affair (Red Frog Beach Mystery Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Rachel Neuburger Reynolds: When the body of a beautiful, wealthy local is found at an isolated surf camp, the owner calls on Lexie Milano to help him figure out whodunit. The new resident and reluctant sleuth first turns to the police, but her sudden access to a treasure-trove of island secrets convinces her it’s time to solve another murder on her own.

This deal is good on January 14, 2021

Kindle


The Patient from Silvertree (The Silvertree Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Patient from Silvertree (The Silvertree Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Marian Dribus: A dying woman…an experimental drug…an inquisitive stranger…what could go wrong? Sixteen-year-old Lisa’s life turns upside down when her father gets involved in an illegal medical experiment. She finds herself keeping secrets to protect her family, but she knows it will only be a matter of time before the truth comes out.

This deal is good on January 14, 2021

Kindle


Season of Waiting (The Utopian Testament Book 1) on Kindle

Season of Waiting (The Utopian Testament Book 1) ($0.99) by Jim Christopher: A dying man seeks a purpose, but can he pay the price? “a thoughtful thriller imbued with attention-grabbing other-worldly elements and emotive characters…” -Katherine Ripley for IndieReader. “… chilling and unsettling… The events of this book rapidly cascade into one another and will leave the reader reeling.” -Book Review Directory.

This deal is good on January 14, 2021

Kindle


Lariat Girl on Kindle

Lariat Girl ($0.99) by Suzanne Prescott: A fast-paced psychological action thriller with a fearless young heroine who exhibits perseverance, resilience, and the difference one girl can make. An exciting page-turner with an unflinching descent into the disturbed mind of a killer, and an original unsettling plot. One child abducted—the other, the ransom. Based on the award-winning script.

This deal is good on January 14, 2021

Kindle


Mercury on Kindle

Mercury ($3.99) by Vincent Lenihan: In the very near future, mass-produced neural prosthetics have transformed society. High-tech crime grips East Asia as China and America continue proxy wars. When DIA agent Rico Moretti finds himself on the run after a high-profile assassination in Japan, the mysterious but capable Angelica offers him help for unclear reasons. Can she be trusted?

This deal is good on January 14, 2021

Kindle


Up Next, Murder (A Podcasting Sisters Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Up Next, Murder (A Podcasting Sisters Mystery Book 2) ($0.99) by Erin Huss: Twenty years after Brinkley Douglas supposedly walked home from her boyfriend’s house, her body was found buried at the local park. Now, true crime podcasters, Liv and Camry retrace Brinkley’s steps in an effort to find out what really happened that night.

This deal is good on January 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Constable Versus Greengrass (Constable Nick Mystery Book 16) on Kindle

Constable Versus Greengrass (Constable Nick Mystery Book 16) ($0.99) by Nicholas Rhea: Constable Nick is back in action, and he’s up against the number one local troublemaker, Claude Jeremiah Greengrass. This local con artist is treading a fine line between the law and new ways to make a quick penny. Can Constable Nick and Sergeant Blaketon finally succeed in charging this renegade for one of his many misdemeanors?

This deal is good on January 14, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.