Alibis and No Refuge: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Stunner (Ronnie Lake Series Book 1) on Kindle

Stunner (Ronnie Lake Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Niki Danforth: Beautiful. Bright. And possibly, deadly… That’s all Ronnie Lake knows about her brother’s fiancé. But she’s determined to find out the truth before he throws away his happiness, fortune, and possibly his life. As a divorced, downsized, 50-something, Ronnie finds her 2nd chapter as an accidental detective in order to get to the bottom of things.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


A Dead Red Alibi (The Dead Red Mystery Series Book 4) on Kindle

A Dead Red Alibi (The Dead Red Mystery Series Book 4) ($0.99) by RP Dahlke: A lonely young artist with a dangerous sideline… A wannabe lawman and his shotgun-toting granddad… A drug-running kingpin and an unfortunate Emu…

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


Straight Shot (Tom Keeler Book 1) on Kindle

Straight Shot (Tom Keeler Book 1) ($0.99) by Jack Lively: They thought they could get away with murder, but then Keeler showed up. Ex-Special Forces operator Tom Keeler is a rambling man. He’s just passing through the town of Alencourt, France, and in less than an hour, someone tries to kill him. Nice place, nice try. But it’s a case of mistaken identity, and they picked the wrong guy.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


The Casebook of Twain and Holmes: Seven Stories From the World of Sherlock Holmes, as Dictated by Samuel Clemens on Kindle

The Casebook of Twain and Holmes: Seven Stories From the World of Sherlock Holmes, as Dictated by Samuel Clemens ($0.99) by Bill Peschel: Beloved Humorist … Popular Author … Consulting Detective. Mark Twain dictated his adventures with Sherlock Holmes (grave-robbing, burglary), Dr. Watson (lynching in Chinatown), Irene Adler (dueling in Heidelberg), and Mycroft Holmes (kidnapping in Morocco). He wanted them burned, but they were saved instead. Read about the Mark Twain nobody knew!

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


Snitches Get Stitches (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 14) on Kindle

Snitches Get Stitches (Liam Quinn Mysteries Book 14) ($0.99) by Ian Loome: Patrick Doyle once had a shot as a fighter. A teenaged Liam Quinn ended that dream. Twenty years later, Doyle is a career criminal, a lowlife’s lowlife. But his sister, Andrea, was a great person — until someone tossed her into the winter-bound Schuylkill River. She left a note, but Doyle doesn’t believe it… and neither does Quinn.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


Free Fall on Kindle

Free Fall ($1.99) by Nina Atwood: Hannah Lee Winn has it all—a dream home, fantasy husband, money—until she wakes up severely injured. Was it an accident, or something far worse? As she struggles to recover, her life unravels, revealing terrible mistakes. Will she solve the mystery of her accident in time? Or will someone make sure she’s really dead, this time for good?

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle Nook


No Justice (The Complete Series) on Kindle

No Justice (The Complete Series) ($0.99) by Nolon King and David W. Wright: Detective Mallory Black’s world was shredded when her daughter was murdered by a serial killer. Jasper Parish is a vigilante who hunts killers that escape traditional justice. Hero, killer, and vigilante are on a collision course in a world where there is no justice … unless you’re willing to risk everything in the pursuit of your own.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


Die in the Wool: A Knitty Kitty Cozy Mystery on Kindle

Die in the Wool: A Knitty Kitty Cozy Mystery ($0.99) by Katherine Hayton: Tash Mallory’s future is in the balance when her employer “Auntie Fran” (no relation) fires her from the knitting shop job she’s held for twenty years. Even worse, when Tash returns to confront her, she finds Fran’s dead body in the back room.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


No Refuge on Kindle

No Refuge ($0.99) by Nicola Clifford: Reporter Stacey Logan has little to worry about other than the town flower festival when a man is shot dead. When she believes the police have got the wrong man, she does some snooping of her own. But will her desire for a scoop lead her to a place where there is no refuge?

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


He'll Be Waiting on Kindle

He’ll Be Waiting ($0.99) by Liz Alterman: When Tess Porter agrees to pick up her boyfriend’s college pal at the airport on a snowy December night, she has no idea she’s about to embark on the most dangerous ride of her life. Two days later, the 17-year-old wakes up in a hospital with broken bones, unable to remember how she got there.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


The Apple Orchard Mysteries: All Ten Books on Kindle

The Apple Orchard Mysteries: All Ten Books ($0.99) by Chelsea Thomas: Fans of Midsomer Murders, Father Brown and Miss Marple are snapping up this ten-book cozy box set for a steal. Set among the covered bridges and apple trees of upstate New York’s small towns, this clean cozy mystery series evokes the timeless classics of the genre.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle


Unholy Shepherd (The Demon Sight Series Book 1) on Kindle

Unholy Shepherd (The Demon Sight Series Book 1) ($1.99) by Robert W. Christian: For her entire life, Maureen has done nothing but run. Run from her past, run from her nightmares. But when she finds herself intertwined in the investigation of the brutal murders of two young boys, her dreams may hold the key to helping a struggling detective find justice.

This deal is good on April 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.