Shadow Creatures and the Power of Human Connection: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Vampire State on Kindle

Vampire State ($0.99) by Alexander Charalambides: There’s only one way to escape, but Rowena, repelled by the whole idea of being a vampire, won’t take it. Aided by Vincenzo, a wealthy playboy, and Luka, an armed criminal, she’s determined to stay free but on her own terms. Are protest and politics the answer, or will war and violence determine Rowena’s fate? Book 1 of 3.

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle


Vicarious on Kindle

Vicarious ($0.99) by Rhett C. Bruno: The 100 meets The Truman Show in this science fiction story about the power of human connection, from USA Today Bestselling and Nebula Award-Nominated author Rhett C. Bruno. It’s perfect for fans of Hugh Howey, Kim Stanley Robinson, and Michael Crichton. “Haunting and unique; the best of what science fiction can and should be.”-Katherine McNamara

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle


Sarah's Inheritance (Spirits of Los Gatos 1) on Kindle

Sarah’s Inheritance (Spirits of Los Gatos 1) ($0.99) by Katherine Kim: Sarah just wants to get away from her controlling mother and grieve her estranged grandmother when she discovers that she has inherited more than just a house. She also got Gran’s magic and a whole lot of friends who are more than they seem at first. Together, can they defend themselves and their home against creatures of shadow and hatred?

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle


Magical New Beginnings (Midlife Witchery Book 1) on Kindle

Magical New Beginnings (Midlife Witchery Book 1) ($2.99) by Brenda Trim: When life goes sideways, embracing the adventure is the fastest way to set things right. One day I was just a widow facing the prospect of an empty nest, living a life that was anything but enchanted. The next, I had discovered my magical roots and my rightful place as the Guardian of the portal between the Faery and Earth.

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle


Tamar and PJ: One Giant Adventure on Kindle

Tamar and PJ: One Giant Adventure ($0.99) by Mark F. Geatches: What do you get when you cross Shrek with Star Trek? Tamar & PJ: One Giant Adventure. This wholesome fantasy adventure stars a giant named Tamar who races to save PJ, a teenager who has been poisoned by a malicious forest-dwelling race of genetically enhanced humans. The epic final scene is a confrontation between centuries-old enemies.

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle


The Ghost from the Molly-House: The Sirens' Call on Kindle

The Ghost from the Molly-House: The Sirens’ Call ($1.36) by Grahame Peace: An amusing, historical, paranormal mystery/fantasy. It’s 1938, the psychic medium, Jocasta Bradman, is staying in the Cornish town of Mousehole, England. She senses something sinister is lurking in the town and calls her associates from the famous Pluckley Psychic Historical Society. They join forces with an MI6 agent to uncover ancient secrets.

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.