Torn Hearts and Forbidden Temptations: Discounted Romance eBooks

Knocked Up by Daddy's Best Friend (Forbidden Temptations) on Kindle

Knocked Up by Daddy’s Best Friend (Forbidden Temptations) ($0.99) by Sofia T Summers: What’s dumber than being betrayed by the love of your life and watching him cheat on you with your best friend? Falling for your daddy’s best friend and setting yourself up for another heartbreak…

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle


Dragon Daddy's Runaway Bride (Alpha Dragons Runaway Brides) on Kindle

Dragon Daddy’s Runaway Bride (Runaway Dragon Mates Book 1) ($0.99) by Serena Meadows: I ran away from my fiancé and ran into a hot dragon doctor. He was a single dad with a picture-perfect family – the one thing I’d always wanted. I should’ve known that it was all too good to be true. I couldn’t possibly handle the danger, his secrets, his identity. Was this the brutal end to another story?

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle


Text Me On Tuesday (An Accidentally in Love Story Book 1) on Kindle

Text Me On Tuesday (An Accidentally in Love Story Book 1) ($0.99) by Whitney Dineen and Melanie Summers: All is fair in love and texting… One caterer looking for her break in the Big Apple. One stressed-out architect with no time for love. It’s hate at first sight, but when a mix-up finds them unknowingly texting each other, an undeniable connection forms and they both start to wonder if romance might be on the menu…

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle


Rex (House of Lions Book 1) on Kindle

Rex (House of Lions Book 1) ($0.99) by Shayne Ford: Luna Rae, a pre-Law college student, spends the summer on the Golden coast when she meets a handsome stranger who turns her life upside down. This is the first book of a series that it’s not yet complete. It ends in a cliffhanger, and all books need to be read in order.

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle


Alpha Bosses Box Set on Kindle

Alpha Bosses Box Set ($0.99) by Ava Storm: Cuddle up and watch these Alpha Bosses lose, find, and realize their greatest loves. Four standalone stories full of drama, family, love, loss, and plenty of steam are sure to make any night in just as exciting as going out on the town.

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle


Highland Intrigue on Kindle

Highland Intrigue ($2.99) by Donna Fletcher: A twenty-year-old curse means certain death for any woman who marries one of the three cursed lords. How does Bliss save her two sisters from such a dreadful fate? Or does fate decide for her?

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo


Redeeming Her Montana Love (Montana Lakeside Book 2) on Kindle

Redeeming Her Montana Love (Montana Lakeside Book 2) ($0.99) by Vella Munn: Sell or keep? The question haunts Alisha Hearne as she faces essential repairs at the Lake Serene family cabin. She loves the place but painful memories tear at her heart. She can’t deal with anything else. Nate Quaid, a carpenter with wanderlust in his soul vows to keep his distance from her but can he ignore her heartache?

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Last Alpha Queen Trilogy on Kindle

The Last Alpha Queen Trilogy ($0.99) by Scarlett Grove: Hell cracked open, oozing evil into the world. The human population is decimated. Dangerous monsters roam the land. Witches and vampires rule with cruelty and violence and shifters have all but lost their magic. One reticent girl and a band of brothers are the last spark of hope in a world consumed by darkness.

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle


Finding Liberty (The Finding Home Book 4) on Kindle

Finding Liberty (The Finding Home Book 4) ($0.99) by Bridget E. Baker: All Brekka’s hopes and dreams died when she broke her back in a car accident. Can Rob restore joy to her life? Publisher’s Weekly said, “Baker brings a unique and welcome level of depth to her primary characters. As such, their romance carries greater meaning and momentum. The leads are immensely sympathetic, and their chemistry is undeniable.”

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Loathe at First Sight on Kindle

Loathe at First Sight ($2.99) by Suzanne Park: One of NPR’s best books of the year! In this workplace romantic comedy debut, a junior video game producer finds herself getting closer and closer to the one person she can’t stand after a mass troll attack online almost ruins her life. “Readers into both gaming and women’s fiction will scramble for this fast-paced charmer.” – Booklist.

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


In the Shadow of the Hawthorn on Kindle

In the Shadow of the Hawthorn ($2.99) by D.M. Porters: Instead of London’s streets, illegitimate Emma grows up in Drake Manor, never feeling a lesser person – that is until she meets wealthy Theo Barnett. Theo falls for the beautiful, young baker, but they are forced apart. What follows is tragedy fueled by greed. Can Emma and Theo look beyond their misery and find their way back to one another?

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle Kobo Apple


To Catch a Thief: The Complete Series on Kindle

To Catch a Thief: The Complete Series ($0.99) by Kay Marie: Action and suspense combine with swoon-worthy romance when three best friends and aspiring bakers — Jolene, Addison, and McKenzie — meet their matches. From art heists and jet ski getaways to federal agents and runaway forgers, this rollicking collection is perfect for fans of Catch Me If You Can! Read the complete three-book series now!

This deal is good on April 18, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.