Spacetime Tunnels and Deadly Magical Tomes: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

The Ravage of Mateon (The Three Thrones Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

The Ravage of Mateon (The Three Thrones Trilogy Book 1) ($2.99) by Lochlan Webb: The nation of Mateon is troubled. King Leonas can feel the greed seeping over his borders, as lords and kings eye his lands. On the cold streets, a young urchin feels these troubles as well, with sinister shapes moving in the darkness. And now, mighty tyranns stalk the Ranges.

This deal is good on April 29, 2021

Kindle


Tropical Punch (Bubbles in Space Book 1) on Kindle

Tropical Punch (Bubbles in Space Book 1) ($2.99) by S.C. Jensen: A cyborg PI, holodeck beaches, and a few too many dead bodies. Bubbles Marlowe knows a secret and somebody will do anything to keep her quiet. Can she solve the murders before she loses her head? Glitter meets grit in this exciting hard-boiled caper. You’ll love this tech-noir thriller because it’s shaking up the hard-boiled detective genre!

This deal is good on April 29, 2021

Kindle


Lilac and Briar: Retelling Sleeping Beauty on Kindle

Lilac and Briar: Retelling Sleeping Beauty ($2.99) by Chelsea Gaither: Theophilus is a priest with a dark past… Aiden is a prince without a purpose… Their village exists without a name or future… When the fugitive Fae woman arrives, all of that will change. In this thrilling reimagining of the story of Sleeping Beauty, one of the central figures has a secret the world never knew: she was both Lilac and Briar.

This deal is good on April 29, 2021

Kindle


The Immortal City (The Magicians of Venice Book 1) on Kindle

The Immortal City (The Magicians of Venice Book 1) ($2.99) by Amy Kuivalainen: ‘The Immortal City’ is an urban fantasy full of magic, mystery, and romance. Perfect for fans of ‘A Discovery of Witches.’

This deal is good on April 29, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Woodcutter on Kindle

The Woodcutter ($0.99) by Kate Danley: Deep within the Wood, a young woman lies dead. Only her chipped glass slippers hint at her identity. The Woodcutter, keeper of the peace between the Kingdoms of Man and Faerie, must find the maiden’s killer before others share her fate. Blending magic and heart-pounding suspense, The Woodcutter is an extraordinary fairytale.

This deal is good on April 29, 2021

Kindle


The Underworld Library (Hellbrary Book 1) on Kindle

The Underworld Library (Hellbrary Book 1) ($3.99) by Laura Bickle: Whoever possesses the Great Library of the Underworld rules Hell itself…and threatens the destiny of both the Heavens and Earth. As a faithful Hellbrarian, Eve guards the most deadly magic tomes. When one is stolen on her watch, she must recover it before a war breaks out for control of the Library and all of existence.

This deal is good on April 29, 2021

Kindle


A Reckoning of Days (Unfinished Time Book 1) on Kindle

A Reckoning of Days (Unfinished Time Book 1) ($0.99) by Jay Sandover: A sci-fi adventure novel that tells the history and legends of the strange planet Triste. This is an adventure of spacetime tunnels, firefighting drones, Space Marines with cutting-edge helicopter tech, a map of time.

This deal is good on April 29, 2021

Kindle


Shiny Lies (The Aydin Trammell Chronicles Volume 1) on Kindle

Shiny Lies (The Aydin Trammell Chronicles Volume 1) ($3.99) by R C Ducantlin: As a child, Aydin was not unique, but he was the perfect child for The Program. He excelled, growing into a 6’ 3” nerd with a triathlete’s body and soldier’s mindset. A few years roaming the desert with his sidekick Phil was Aydin’s path to a master’s degree in software design. A skill that earned millions from selling his AI software.

This deal is good on April 29, 2021

Kindle


Encrypted on Kindle

Encrypted ($3.99) by Nicole Weaver: Nevernoon changed people. Now, Heroes hunt the Villains who commit crimes with their new powers, leaving regular people, Nulls and 95s, caught in the middle. Samantha Gray doesn’t care about that crap. Heroes are bullies and 95’s are suckers. She thought someday she might become a Minion, or even a Villain herself. It turns out that day is today.

This deal is good on April 29, 2021

Kindle


Jomar In Space on Kindle

Jomar In Space ($2.99) by Jon Torres: A young brown man determined to join the Galactic Navy meets a ragtag crew at odds with Naval command. He ends up chased, shot at, bolted to the outside the space ship (more than once), and fighting evil crab aliens head-on. It’s a hell of a way to save his home planet. Will a positive attitude and a bottle of fry-sauce be enough to survive it all?

This deal is good on April 29, 2021

Kindle Kobo

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.