Millionaire Romances and Enemies-to-Lovers: Discounted Romance eBooks

Mission: Believe (Rise Again Warrior Series Book 1) on Kindle

Mission: Believe (Rise Again Warrior Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Stacy Eaton: After the loss of both legs, Shane Logan struggles to regain control of his life and find a way to help his fellow warriors. When he meets Dr. Lauren Falcone, he finds not only someone who can see past his flaw, but a partner to build his dream.

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Road More Traveled (Cumberlin Defense Intelligence Book 1) on Kindle

A Road More Traveled (Cumberlin Defense Intelligence Book 1) ($0.99) by Rebekah Dodson: Diana Cumberlin knows one thing: he’s coming for her, and he’s not the only one. Fleeing a ruined marriage and a mob boss with a vendetta for revenge, Diana will do anything to protect her five-year-old daughter and is determined to set right her past transgressions on a road more traveled.

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle


Wings of Fate (Kingdoms of Faerie Book 1) on Kindle

Wings of Fate (Kingdoms of Faerie Book 1) ($0.99) by Skye Horn: Thea, the lost princess of Faerie, has returned home for the first time in fifteen years only to discover the Goddess of Death wants her dead, and falling in love with a fated mate is more complicated than it sounds. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Cassandra Clare, Wings of Fate is the enchanting first novel in the Kingdoms of Faerie series.

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle


Ruthless (Road Kings MC Book 2) on Kindle

Ruthless (Road Kings MC Book 2) ($0.99) by Roma James: With checkered pasts and grease under our nails, we’re rough around the edges; we know that. We’re also cocky, shameless flirts, but that all goes out the window when we meet Tessa, a schoolteacher with a buttoned-up attitude. And when we get her on the back of our bikes, we feel her come alive.

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle


AF MC Ohio (Book 1) on Kindle

AF MC Ohio (Book 1) ($0.99) by Esther E. Schmidt: One incident after another has shaken Ransom’s life to its foundations. Yet when he returns home and faces his neighbor–with whom he had a soul scorching one-night stand–everything suddenly slides into place. Will this couple face their future together? Or will danger spark in their direction, risking their future and every life involved?

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Zendar: A Tale of Blood and Sand (Zendar Collection Book 1) on Kindle

Zendar: A Tale of Blood and Sand (Zendar Collection Book 1) ($0.99) by K.T. Munson: Azel has a secret. She isn’t just a regular captive of the Liege Aleron—she’s his enemy. Problem is, he keeps tempting her. Now Azel wonders if enemies can become something more… This steamy fantasy is on sale for 3 days only! “Picture a romance novel and a fantasy adventure fall in love and have a punchy little sci-fi baby.” -Author Misty Mount

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle


Filthy Daddies on Kindle

Filthy Daddies ($0.99) by Lauren Wood: Get ready to lose yourself in these four steamy stories featuring irresistible heart-of-gold daddies. Love isn’t easy, but these men will have to use all of their charms and talents to seduce and get their HEAs against all odds. Each book in this sexy-as-sin collection can read as a standalone. No cliffhangers. HEA guaranteed!

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle


Savage Queen (The Royalty Crew Book 1) on Kindle

Savage Queen (The Royalty Crew Book 1) ($4.99) by Alley Ciz: I may be stuck having to play Samantha St. James inside the gilded halls of my new school, but I’ll always Savvy King at my core. Now Jasper Noble and his merry band of douchebags expect me to yield. I know they’re nothing but ordinary bullies. With threats coming from all sides, my adversaries will come to learn: I don’t bend the knee for false kings.

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle


Blooming (Call Me Cali Book 1) on Kindle

Blooming (Call Me Cali Book 1) ($0.99) by Lana Gold: Blooming into a beautiful, educated woman is hard. Transforming yourself into a sought-after, high-priced, world-traveling call girl is a whole other story. Finding the way to real love is anyone’s guess. Follows Cali’s sexy and romantic adventures in luxury paid companionship, where comedy, drama, and romance mix!

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle


Catalina Romance (Millionaire Romance Book 3) on Kindle

Catalina Romance (Millionaire Romance Book 3) ($0.99) by Anastasia Alexander: Imagine gorgeous rich bachelors being flown to your doorstep every hour. Is it possible that one of the men has a genuine heart who would make all the difference?

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle


Emily's New Everything on Kindle

Emily’s New Everything ($0.99) by Elizabeth Allison: Overworked and underappreciated Emily Esposito thinks wrestling her young son Dante into his Halloween costume is her biggest worry—until her husband shows up with his new girlfriend and tells her their marriage is over. In her heart, Emily never stops dreaming of a man to grow old with and a true love to call her own.

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle


King of Wands (Kings of the Tarot Book 2) on Kindle

King of Wands (Kings of the Tarot Book 2) ($0.99) by Anna Durbin: Despite their mutual antagonism, Charles and Julia’s equally mutual attraction heats up when a fiery kiss unleashes a searing passion. Can she allow him into her heart, or would he only break it if he learned her secret? Can he ever trust another woman again, especially this one, or is she too much like his late wife?

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle


We Shouldn't: A Brother's Best Friend Collection on Kindle

We Shouldn’t: A Brother’s Best Friend Collection ($0.99) by Lilian Monroe: Four growly heroes with hearts of gold. Four sassy heroines who make them melt. A dash of small town shenanigans and a whole heap of overprotective big brother. Steaminess: Off the charts. Swooniness: I’m feeling faint. Happily-ever-after-iness: Guaranteed.

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle


The Neighbor (The O'Connells Book 1) on Kindle

The Neighbor (The O’Connells Book 1) ($0.99) by Lorhainne Eckhart: Park ranger Ryan is shocked when Jenny, a one-night stand from years ago, moves to his Montana town with her troublesome daughter, Alison. But he can’t resist the pull he feels toward her — especially once Alison goes missing and the truth about her daughter’s real identity comes out…

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Complete Highland Magic Collection (The Highland Magic Series) on Kindle

The Complete Highland Magic Collection (The Highland Magic Series) ($0.99) by Kerrigan Byrne: Included are nine stories of men who battle the beast within, and the women who are strong enough to tame them.

This deal is good on May 1, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.